Skip to main content

Alumni Board

Mission: To promote connectivity among alumni and students of the University of Houston Conrad N. Hilton College of Hotel and Restaurant Management which fosters continued engagement among themselves, UH and the College.

If you have questions for the board or want to get involved, contact the members individually or through this group email – hcalumniboard@uh.edu.

Jessica Lewis

Jessica Lewis ('07), President
Luxury Travel Advisor
Epperly Travel

jessicalewis1317@gmail.com 

Xiadoan Mao-Clark

Xiaodan Mao-Clark (’05, MS '13), Vice President 
Partner
Jade Hill Investments

xiaodanclark@gmail.com

Noel

Noel Stalnaker ('75), Treasurer
Retired

noel.stalnaker@yahoo.com 

luis-rabo.jpg

Luis Rabo (’95, MHM/MBA ’02), Secretary
Owner
We Olive & Wine Bar

lrabo@weolive.com 

Kaitlin

Kaitlyn Venable-Valdez ('12), Immediate Past President
Research & Development Chef
Luby’s Fuddruckers Restaurants, LLC

venablek@swbell.net 

Michael Alcorn

Michael Alcorn ('07), Past President
Industrial Sales Manager
Aspen Aerogels

michael.w.alcorn@gmail.com 

Nathan Jarvis
Dr. Nathan Jarvis
(’08), Board Member
Clinical Assistant Professor
Hilton College

najarvis@uh.edu 
patrick-mccaslin.jpg

Patrick McCaslin (’10), Board Member
Founder & COO
McCaslin Hotel Consulting, LLC

patrick@mchotelconsulting.com 

john-price.jpg

John Price (’10), Board Member
Special Projects Manager
Luby’s Fuddruckers Restaurants, LLC

john.oliver.price@gmail.com 

Mike Przestrzelski (’78), Board Member
Managing Partner
United Sales & Services, LLC

mprzestrzelski@ussllc.com

 

Kim

Dr. Jaewook Kim (MS '11), Faculty Advisor
Assistant Professor
Hilton College

jkim65@uh.edu

Cortney Norris

Cortney Norris ('22)
Graduate Student Representative
Hilton College

clnorris@uh.edu

Jignil Shah

Jignil Shah (’22)
Undergraduate Student Representative
Hilton College

jnshah4@uh.edu