Skip to main content

Alumni Board

Mission: To promote connectivity among alumni and students of the University of Houston Conrad N. Hilton College of Global Hospitality Leadership which fosters continued engagement among themselves, UH and the College.

If you have questions for the board or want to get involved, contact the members individually or through this group email – hcalumniboard@uh.edu.

Jessica Lewis

President & Graduate Student Liaison
Xiaodan Mao-Clark
('06, MS '13)
Ph.D. Candidate
Hilton College

Xiaodanclark@gmail.com 

Xiadoan Mao-Clark

Vice President 
Patrick McCaslin ('10)
CEO
McCaslin Hotel Consulting, LLC

patrick@mchotelconsulting.com 

Luis

Secretary
Luis Rabo ('95, MHM/MBA '02)
Owner
We Olive & Wine Bar

lrabo.woaustin@gmail.com

 

Noel

Treasurer
Noel Stalnaker ('75)
Retired

noel.stalnaker@yahoo.com

 

Kaitlin

Immediate Past President
Jessica Lewis
('07)
Luxury Travel Advisor
Jetset World Travel

jessicalewis1317@gmail.com 

Nathan Jarvis

Board Member
Curtis Bell ('13)
Culinary Arts Instructor
Westside High School, HISD 

cbell9@houstonisd.org

patrick-mccaslin.jpg

Board Member
Taylor Brione Ballard 
('14)
Chief Event Officer
Experiences by Taylor Brione

john-price.jpg

Board Member
Anne Dillion
 ('04)
Program Execution Manager
Marriott Intenational

 anne.dillon@marriott.com

Board Member
Wm Earl Finley ('83)
Retired Head Of Risk Management
HISD

wmearlfinley@yahoo.com

Kim

Board Member
Malik McGhie 
('14)

 malikmcghie@gmail.com

Cortney Norris

Board Member
Mike Przestrzelski 
('78)
Owner
United Sales & Services, LLC

 mprzestrzelski@ussllc.com

cdornlg.jpg

Eric's Club Liaison
Charles D. Dorn
, CCM ('80)
Managing Partner
The Dorn Group, Ltd.

 charles@thedorngroup.com

 

nathan-jarvis.jpg

Faculty Liaison
Dr. Nathan Jarvis
('08)
Clinical Associate Professor
Hilton College

njarvis@uh.edu

chair

Undergraduate Student Liaison
Ximena Medina
 ('23)
Chair, Dean's Undergraduate Student Advisory Council
Hilton College