Academic Affairs - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Carrie Young
Director of Academic Affairs and Student Success
cyoung11@uh.edu
713-743-3172

Stacia Morgan Dunn
Academic Advisor II
Moores School of Music
Slmorgan@uh.edu
713-743-3314

Erika Jimenez
Academic Advisor II
School of Theater & Dance, Art History, Art Graduate Students
esalinas@central.uh.edu
713-743-2913

Monique Abioye
Academic Advisor II
School of Art
Mmduke@uh.edu
713-743-2544

Jaclyn Denny
Academic Advisor I
School of Art
Jldenny@uh.edu
713-743-1049

Kelly Ibarra
Admissions Coordinator
Kibarra@uh.edu
713-743-5934

Sarah Hardin
Advising Assistant, Scholarships Coordinator
Sjhardin@uh.edu
713-743-3169