Virtual Counselor Updates - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Join representatives from the University of Houston and Texas Tech University for a one-hour virtual information session with important updates from our two institutions. We’ll cover admissions, scholarship and financial aid opportunities, and important updates and policy changes related to the COVID-19 pandemic. Just click on your preferred date and time to register.

In Texas

Tuesday, September 1, 2020
12:00 - 1:00 p.m. CST

Wednesday, September 2, 2020
2:00 - 3:00 p.m. CST

Wednesday, September 9, 2020
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. CST

Thursday, September 10, 2020
10:00 - 11:00 a.m. CST

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
1:00 - 2:00 p.m. CST

Thursday, September 17, 2020
9:00 - 10:00 a.m. CST

 

Outside Texas

Thursday, September 3, 2020
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. CST

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
1:00 - 2:00 p.m. CST

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
12:00 - 1:00 p.m. CST

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
2:00 - 3:00 p.m. CST