Skip to main content

Mission

DSAES IT Services is committed to providing reliable support and innovative technology solutions for department services, programs and resources that sustain an environment dedicated to student success.

Vision

Working collaboratively, DSAES IT Services will maintain an efficient and proactive information technology environment that provides seamless support and tier one customer service that elevates staff productivity, and services.

Our Staff

Staff Directory

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Lawrence Daniel Director lrdaniel@uh.edu 832.842.4845
Sam T. Nguyen Manager, Division Information Services stnguyen@uh.edu 832.842.6170
Eli Aaron Systems Administrator eaaron@uh.edu 832.842.4672
Le Nguyen Assistant Manager, User Services Support ltnguyen27@uh.edu 832.842.6173
Giang Tran User Services Specialist II gdtran@uh.edu 832.842.6162
Viet Nguyen User Services Specialist II vqnguy24@central.uh.edu 713.743.6593
Jeremy Deis User Services Specialist II jfdeis@central.uh.edu 713.743.7436
Kyle Stehling Assistant Manager, Design & Web Development ksstehling@uh.edu 832.842.6171
Meli Iracheta Web Developer mirache3@central.uh.edu 713.743.4745
Darryl Creeks Application Developer II drcreeks@uh.edu 713.743.5143
Ghazanfar Ali Application Developer gali3@uh.edu 713.743.6272