Skip to main content

Post-Award

The Office of Contracts and Grants (OCG), Post-Award assists faculty in managing their awards.

Staff

Staff photo of Michael Sauer
Michael Sauer is the Associate Director of the Office of Contracts and Grants in charge of Post-Award.
msauer@uh.edu
713-743-7601

Staff photo of Kelley Christopher

Kelley Christopher
Research Administrator 3
kbchristopher@uh.edu
713-743-6939

Staff photo of Debborah Dowell

Debborah Dowell
Research Administrator 3
ddowell@uh.edu
713-743-9232

Staff photo of Justin Fuller

Justin Fuller
Research Administrator 2
jgfuller@uh.edu
713-743-0295

Staff photo of Maira Gonzalez

Maira Gonzalez
Research Administrator 3
mgonzalez2@uh.edu
713-743-9924

Staff photo of Franklin Henriquez

Franklin Henriquez
Research Administrator 1
fehenriquez@uh.edu
713-743-6876

Staff photo of Darlene Irrobali

Darlene Irrobali
Research Administrator 2
dmirrobali@uh.edu
713-743-5016

Staff photo of Jennifer Potocki

Jennifer Potocki
Research Administrator 2
jpotocki@uh.edu
713-743-6406

Staff photo of Vanessa Stepney

Vanessa Stepney
Research Administrator 2
vstepney@uh.edu
713-743-9205

Staff photo of Kathy Taylor

Kathy Taylor
Research Administrator 2
kataylor10@uh.edu
713-743-7131

Staff photo of Douglas Williams

Douglas Williams
Financial Analyst 1
dfwilliams@uh.edu
713-743-4310