Skip to main content

Call for Nominations for the 2014-15 Faculty Awards October 1, 2014

Dear UH Faculty:

I am pleased to announce the call for nominations of the Esther Farfel Award, the University of Houston Teaching Excellence Awards, and the John & Rebecca Moores Professors.

Nominations are now being accepted. Visit the Provost's website to learn more about all the awards. Please use the following links for specific awards information:

Esther Farfel Award - November 7, 2014 (nomination stage)
Teaching Excellence Awards - November 10, 2014 (nomination stage)
John & Rebecca Moores Professorship - February 6, 2015 

We look forward to receiving your nominations.

Paula Myrick Short