Facilities Management Renovation and Construction Drawing Review Matrix

REVISED – September 16, 2013

The following is a list of key contacts and their associated departments that must be notified at each milestone stage of design review starting with 50% schematic design through 100% construction documents. Two weeks should be provided for each stage of review. Notification shall be made upon initiation of each review phase and again 5 business days prior to close of the review period. <u>Project Managers are responsible</u> for ensuring the recording, follow-up and close-out of each review comment. PM's should leverage their design team for maintaining an appropriate log of all review comments. All design development comments must be closed out, in writing, with the authorized solution prior to approval of 100% CD's.

Area for Review	Reviewer
Executive Director – FP&C	Jonathan Thurston
Interim Executive Director – FM	Sameer Kapileshwari
Keys and Access	Penny Brungardt, Richard Day
Solid Waste/Recycle	Johnnie King, Roger Warner
Custodial	Ray Mosley, Joe Morris
General Maintenance	Steve Wright, Carlos Villarreal, Joe Morris, Craig Whitfield, Ray Mosley
HVAC/Mechanical/Controls	Michael Burriello, Demond Williams, Jesse Gonzalez
Fire	Art Hajecate, Avinash Rahurkar
Elevator	Avinash Rahurkar, Michael Aguilar
Electrical	Karl Keilbach, Avinash Rahurkar
Utilities Infrastructure – All	Jack Gill, Mike Wheeler
I.T.	As Assigned (copy George Creighton & Lisa Thomas)
CAD Standards & CB Efficiency	Eva Lyon
Fire Marshall	Joe Tremont, Chris McDonald
Police	Bret Collier
Environmental Health	Emmett Sullivan
Public Safety	David Sarkozi
Civil Engineering	Michael Wheeler
Landscaping & Grounds	Roger Warner
Parking & Transportation	Bob Browand (as applicable)
Campus Development	Sean York (as applicable)