University of Houston Human Resources
[an error occurred while processing this directive]


UH System ORP & TDA Approved Vendors

The University of Houston System (UHS) reserves the right to revoke, amend or change approved carriers at anytime for any reason. UHS assumes no liability for the financial performance of any company listed, and the approval of a carrier in no way constitutes recommendation of the company nor does it indicate any guarantee of the companies' current and/or future financial standing. Each employee assumes all risks that may be connected with the election of any carrier.

Company Representative
Address and Telephone Number
Fidelity Investments

www.fidelity.com


1576 E. Southlake Blvd.
Southlake, TX 76092


800.343.0860 (general assistance)


Christine M. Jasek
512.800.2958

christine.jasek@fmr.com

Chris Molder
832.431.2966

christopher.molder@fmr.com

Tommy Thompson
281.384.6643
Tommy.thompson@fmr.com

ING Financial

http://www.ingretirementplans.com

49 North 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Patricia Himelick
10900 Stonelake Blvd
Ste B-150
Austin, TX 78759
1.800.223.6983
patricia.himelick@ingfp.com

Robert Waddell

17000 El Camino Real
Suite 105A
Houston, TX 77058

281.486.4000
robert.waddell@ingfp.com

John Varick
4550 Post Oak Place
Ste. 350
Houston, TX 77027

713.478.7439
john.varick@lpl.com

Bredawn Riley
2900 N. Loop West
Suite 180
Houston, TX 77092
713.881.8743

BRiley@ingfp.com

Lincoln Financial Group

www.LFG.com

Supervising Office:
1300 S. Clinton Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802-3506
1.800.454.6265 (general assistance)
Shane Richolson
Brian Messier
1330 Post Oak Blvd.
Ste. 2800
Houston, TX 77056
713.552.7975
brian.messier@LFG.com

Eva Elias
7941 Katy Freeway #319
Houston, TX 77024
713.984.9464
eva.elias@LFG.com

John P. Lahey
7 Switchbud Place
Suite 192, Box 144 Woodlands, TX 77380
281.475.5361
john.lahey@LFG.com

John Poole
5090 Richmond Ave #519
Houston, TX 77056
832.722.7975
John.Poole@LFG.com

 
Met Life Resources

www.metlife.com

1.800.236.8489 (general assistance)
Randy Gillespie
3801 Kirby Drive
Ste. 330
Houston, TX 77098
713.526.9115
rgillispie@rg-a.com

Kevin Coffey
2805 N. Dallas Parkwy
Suite 215
Houston, TX 77035
713.526.9115
kcoffey@metlife.com

Chris Moore
Three Riverway, Suite 900
Houston, TX 77056
713.963.4114
cnmoore@metlife.com
 
TIAA-CREF

www.tiaa-cref.org

730 Third Avenue
New York, NY
800.842.2776 (general assistance)
Stephen Janak
6400 Fannin, Ste 2450
Houston, TX 77030
832.681.7408
sjanak@tiaa-cref.org

Kevin Porter
6400 Fannin, Ste 2450
Houston, TX 77030
832.681.7470
kevporter@tiaa-cref.org


 
VALIC

www.VALIC.com

Southeast Texas District Office
2929 Allen Parkway RP-01 Houston, TX 77019
713.463.4507 (general assistance)
Cynthia Brumfield
2727 Allen Parkway, WPL-02
Houston, TX 77019
1.800.892.5558 Ext 89004
Cynthia.brumfield@valic.com

Walter Holmes
2727 Allen Parkway, WPL-02
Houston, TX 77019
281.728.4286
walter.holmes@valic.com

Jess Hewitt
2727 Allen Parkway, WPL-02
Houston, TX 77019
713.305.3133
Jess.Hewitt@valic.com