Skip to main content


CPM June 15 Graduates

2015 CPM graduates with Instructor Gautam Nayer and Program Manager Diana Benitez

Name Position Location
Kenith Adcox Chief of Police La Porte Police Department
Stephen Ashley City Administrator City of Spring Valley Village
Pete Bacon Assistant Chief of Police Webster Police Department
Mike Baker Assistant Chief of Police Cypress-Fairbanks ISD
Sterling Beaver Plant Superintendent City of Baytown
Diana Benitez Program Manager University of Houston
Roxanne Benitez City Secretary City of Spring Valley Village
Nicole Bowen Recreation Center Supervisor City of Pearland
Raphael Brown Grant Manager City of Houston
Kellie Buchanan Manager The Goodman Corporation
Timothy Buck Lieutenant Galveston Police Department
Darren Chambers Lieutenant Harris County Sheriff's Department
Juan Chavez Community Development Office Supervisor City of Pearland
Donald Curry Public Works Superintendent City of Baytown
Matt Daeumer Lieutenant La Porte Police Department
Rhonda Daugherty Finance Director City of West University
Doug Ditrich Police Lieutenant City of La Porte
Jeremy Edwards Assistant Director-Development MD Anderson
Rosalyn Epting Director of Parks & Recreation City of La Porte
Jesus Favela Drainage Foreman City of Baytown
Paula Favors City Secretary City of Wharton
Julie Fox Data Analyst Shell Global Solutions
Byron Frankland Captain Patrol Division Galveston Police Department
Thomas Fullen City Administrator City of Hunter Creek Village
Anas Garfaoui Planning & Zoning City of Katy
Ramiro Garza Assistant Superintendent City of Houston
Yesenia Garza Human Resources Generalist City of Pearland
Tracylynn Garcia Assistant City Secretary City of Tomball
Michelle Graham Parks and Recreation Director City of Pearland
Raymond Graham Lieutenant Webster Police Department
Eric Hammond Park Supervisor City of Pearland
Kevin Harvill Assistant Director City of Baytown
Jeffrey Heyse Captain Galveston Police Department
Kevin Hilyard Traffic Foreman City of Baytown
Jennifer Huhn Municipal Court Manager City of Pearland
Rene Ibarra Deputy Director of Public Works City of Friendswood
Maria Jackson City Secretary City of Missouri City
Michael P. Jackson Lieutenant City of Pasadena
Chris Jarmon Assistant to the City Manager City of Beaumont
Paula Johnson Pollution Control Coordinator City of Baytown
Michael Kinlaw Foreman City of Baytown
Sarah Korpita Parks & Recreation Coordinator City of Navasota
Yusuf Langelier Street Division Foreman City of Baytown
Mark LeBlanc Assistant Director of Public Works City of Baytown
Tomika Lewis City Secretary City of Stafford
Vernon Lewis Assistant City Controller City of Houston
Young Lorfing City Secretary City of Pearland
Valerie Luna-Pena Director of Constitute Services City of Houston
Terry Lynch Chief of Police Wharton Police Department
Christopher Mainka Program Manager University of Houston
Jill Matzig Superintendent City of Baytown
Dave McCorquodale Assistant to City Administrator City of Montgomery
Roberto Medina Senior Staff Analyst City of Houston
Brenda Miller-Fergerson Director of Human Resources City of Kemah
Gareth Morgans Director of Communications The Office of Council Member David Robinson
Cynthia Northrop City Administrator City of Rhome
Christopher Orlea, PhD Parks & Facilities Superintendent City of Pearland
David Oyler Coordinator City of Baytown
Ron Parker Assistant Chief of Police La Porte Police Department
Emily Peltier Accounting Specialist City of Friendswood
Paige Powell Director of Operations Air Alliance Houston
Trudy Rayburn EMS Captain City of La Porte
Phillip Rehak Retired Retired
Patricia Riffel Deputy Director Admin Services/Court City of Friendswood
Roy Rodriguez Public Works Superintendent City of Baytown
Junru Roland Assistant City Manager/Chief Financial Officer City of Alvin
Kevin Rooney Sergeant Criminal Investigation Willis Police Department
Sadie Rucker Executive Assistant Texas Senate
Ismael Segundo Director of Public Works City of Jersey Villages
James Stewart Sergeant Galveston Police Department
Cecil Stroud Captain of Support Services Galveston Police Department
Marisa Vazquez Senior Code Enforcement City of Pearland
Alicia Vela Fiscal Services Manager City of Galveston
Rene Vela Vice & Narcotics Galveston Police Department
Cynthia Ward City Secretary City of Waller
Lynder Watson Accounting & Financial Analyst Rice University
Todd Weidman Fire Chief City of La Marque
Verdis Wilson Auditor Supervisor City of Houston
Sarah Wishahy Imaging Contractor LINN Energy, LLC
Cristen Wood Human Resource Generalist City of Pearland
Michelle Yi City Treasurer City of Spring Valley Village