Skip to main content

Sexual Violence Prevention Education

The Sexual Violence Prevention Education committee was created to educate and inform the campus community about issuses concerning sexual violence and its prevention. We offer education on a variety of topics from highly qualified instructors and multiple confidential and non-confidential resources. Whether you or someone you know is dealing with any kind of sexual misconduct issue you are not alone and you will be heard and supported.

Committee Contact(s)

Anneliese Bustillo, Co-Chair UH Wellness
Erika Harrison, Co-Chair Equal Opportunity Services
Alexsaundra Preston Division of Student Affairs and Enrollment Services
Anita Gaines International Student and Scholar Services
Ashley Griffin Women and Gender Resource Center
Bruce Twenhafel A.D. Bruce Religion Center
Celina Dugas Veteran Services
Cheryl Amoroso Center for Students with Disabilities
DeJuena Chizer Athletics
Dr. Devan Ford-McCartney Women and Gender Resource Center
Dr. Guillermo de-los-Reyes Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
Dr. Norma Ngo Counseling and Psychological Services
Dr. Patrick Lukingbeal UH Wellness
Dr. Vanessa Tilney Health Center
Floyd Robinson Student Health and Wellness
Hope Pacheco Dean of Students Office
Jason Bergeron Fraternity and Sorority Life
Jennifer Bloom Office of General Counsel
John Shiftlet Cougars in Recovery
Lorraine Schroeder LGBTQ Resource Center
Niya Blair Center for Diversity and Inclusion
Srgt. Dina Padovan UH Police Department
Susan Kimbrough Student Housing and Residential Life