Executive Leadership - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Executive Leadership

Dr. Richard Walker

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Enrollment Services - UH System
Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Services - University of Houston

Ezekiel W. Cullen Building, Suite 114
rwalker2@central.uh.edu
713.743.5390

Dr. Daniel M. Maxwell

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs, UH System
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs, UH

Ezekiel W. Cullen Building, Suite 114
dmmaxwel@central.uh.edu
713.743.5390

Mara Affre

Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Services, UH System
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Services, UH

Ezekiel W. Cullen Building, Suite 114
maffre@uh.edu
713.743.5390

Donell Young, J.D.

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Student Centers, Room 252
dlyoung4@central.uh.edu
832.842.6183

Keith T. Kowalka

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs - Student Life

Student Centers, Room 282
kkowalka@uh.edu
832.842.6154

Dr. Suzy Harrington

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs- Health and Well-Being

sharrington@uh.edu
713.743.8657

Don Yackley

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs – Student Housing and Residential Life

Cougar Village II, Suite S121
dyackley@central.uh.edu
713.743.6002