Skip to main content

Customer Service Champions

The Division of Student Affairs and Enrollment Services Customer Service Champions are committed to improving the quality of customer service provided by the division at the University of Houston. The champions facilitate and/or support the division Customer Service Standard across all areas of the division.

Customer Service Champion DSAES Department
Leanica Adams Student Housing & Residential Life
Tonya Anderson Scholarships and Financial Aid
Shenae Champ Children’s Learning Centers
Myra Conley Dean of Students Office
Leona Davis Student Media (Center for)
Jo Anne Davis-Jones Enrollment Services Communication & Marketing
Lauren Ellzey Student Centers
Eve Esch Student Centers
Sandra Glass Veteran Services
Me'Lisa Greenidge Admissions
Demeteria Guinn Students with DisABILITIES (Center for)
Mudi Hettiarachchi Division of Student Affairs and Enrollment Services
Anne Hopton Jones University Career Services
Angelia (Angie) Irving University Registrar (Registrar)
Rodrick Jordan Health Center
Gil Lizalde Business Services
Crystle McDonald Students with DisABILITIES (Center for)
Pam Moon Fraternity & Sorority Life (Center for)
Cheryl Myers Diversity and Inclusion (Center for)
Sam Nguyen DSAES IT Services
Naomi Odom Health Center
Pam Ogden Integrated Enrollment Services
Reuben Parrish UH Wellness
Gwen Richmond Scholarships and Financial Aid
Jean Sanders Campus Recreation (Department of)
Eddie Simpson Campus Solutions Services
Leah Singer Cougars in Recovery
Georgeann Smith Business Services
Asha Wilson LGBTQ Resource Center
Asha Wilson Women and Gender Resource Center
Tonya Winters Counseling and Psychological Services
Allyson (Ally) Yolland Student Involvement (Center for)