Campus Leaders 2023 Award Winners

Distinguished Achievement Awards

Rhane Mason – Freshman Leader Sara Khan – Sophomore Leader Melody Tran- Junior Leader Alyssa Green – Senior Leader

Individual Excellence Awards

Alyssa Green – Community Impact
Katherine Galland – Inclusion and Advocacy
Omar Catarion – Rising Star
Saad Nadeem – Unsung Hero
Dr. MarVi Tejada-Simon- Outstanding Advisor
Calvin Pham – Student Leader

University Recognition Awards

Saad Nadeem – Deans Award
Gabrielle Kostecka- Michael and Lisa Sachs Scholarship
Lordina Yeboah – Undergraduate Student Employee of the Year
Tynashia "Ty" Whitaker – Graduate Student Employee of the Year

Legacy Awards

Tahimy Landestoy Acosta – Legacy Award Gabrielle Kostecki – Legacy Award Saad Nadeem – Legacy Award

Organizational Awards

Cougar Closet – Outstanding New Student Organization
Hispanic Pharmacy Student Association – Outstanding Program
Council on Cultural Activities – Outstanding Sponsored Organization
The Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers – Outstanding University-Sponsored Organization