Skip to main content

Cullen Performance Hall: 2022

2022 Performances and Events

Fortune Feimster Friday January 21 7pm
ICD Burlesque Show Saturday January 29 7pm
Rodney Carrington Saturday February 5 7pm
Gilberto Santa Rosa Friday February 11 8pm
Nate Bargatze Saturday February 12 7pm
Drew Lynch Friday February 18 8pm
Space City Raas Saturday February 19 8pm
NASHA Saturday February 26 6pm
Private Event March 5-6
Private Event March 11-13
Kenny G Wednesday March 23 8pm
PSA Saturday March 26 7pm
Private Event March 29-31
Private Event April 1-3
The Soreal Show Saturday April 9 7pm
Just Heal Bro Thursday May 5
Private Event Saturday May 7
UH Commencements May 12-14
Private Event Sunday May 15
Road Trip to New Orleans Sunday May 15 2pm
Road Trip to New Orleans Sunday May 15 6pm
Private Event May 20-21
It was 50 Years Ago Today Wednesday May 25 7pm
Private Event Thursday May 26
Private Event Saturday May 28
Private Event June 1-5
Amos Lee Friday June 10 7pm
Donut Media Live Thursday June 16 7pm
The Joe Budden Podcast Tour Saturday June 18 7pm
Colbie Caillat Tuesday June 21 7pm
Don McLean Saturday June 25 7:30pm
Private Event Sunday June 26
Professor Brian Cox  Tuesday June 28 7pm
Tracy Morgan Saturday July 23 7pm
Benise - The 20th Anniversary Tour Saturday July 30 7pm
Sufi Sounds of South Asia Saturday August 13 8pm
Private Event Friday August 19
Private Event August 22-23
Private Event August 25-31
Private Event September 1-8
Kevin James Friday September 23 7pm
Steve Treviño  Saturday September 24 7pm
Zakir Khan Thursday September 29 7pm
Weird Al Yankovic: Return of The Ill-Advised Vanity Tour Saturday  October 1 8pm
Arash Friday October 14 8pm