Skip to main content

Cullen Performance Hall: 2021

2021 Performances and Events

Encore Performing Arts Friday - Sunday March 26-28
Showbiz Talent Friday & Sunday April 9 & 11
Art On Screen Saturday April 10
Nextstar National Talent Competition  Friday - Saturday April 16-17
YAGP Friday - Sunday April 23-25
Platinum National Dance Dance Friday - Sunday April 30 - May 2
The Teachers Only Summer Break Tour Saturday June 12
Gospel Hip Hop Concert Sunday July 4
Gilberto Santa Rosa Sunday October 10
Ledisi: The Wild Card Tour Thursday  October 14
IMOMSOHARD Saturday  October 16
MasterChef Live! Wednesday October 27
Nurse Blake Saturday November 6
Camilo Wednesday November 10
Leanne Morgan Friday November 19
Beatles vs. Stones Wednesday  November 17
Taylor Tomlinson Friday December 3