Skip to main content

Cullen Performance Hall: 2018

2018 Performances and Events

Jhumpa Lahiri Monday January 29 7:30pm
Space City Raas Saturday February 3 7:30pm
Charles Lloyd and the Marvels Wednesday February 14 8:00pm
Nikki Giovanni Thursday February 15 7:30pm
Adventure of Beauty and the Beast Saturday February 24 6:00pm
NASHA XI Saturday March 17 6:00pm
Mingus Big Band Saturday March 24 8:00pm
Jack Septiceye Sunday March 25 8:00pm
Trailer Park Boys Thursday April 12 7:30pm
Brad Mehldau Trio Friday April 13 8:00pm
Feathers of Fire: A Persian Epic Friday April 20 7:30pm
Mother's Day Serenade Sunday May 13 6:00pm
Nikki Haley Tuesday May 22 4:00pm
Dianne Reeves Friday June 1 8:00pm
Viva Kultura - Long Live Culture! Friday Sept. 7 6:30p.m
Kristin Chenoweth Friday Sept. 14 7:30pm
Felipe Esparza Saturday Oct. 13 8:00pm
Palin-Brazile Lecture Saturday Oct. 27 7:30pm
Mystery Science Theater 3000 Saturday Nov. 3 7:00pm
Straight No Chaser Saturday Nov. 10 8:00pm
Sebastian Maniscalco Sunday Nov. 11 7:00pm