## UNIVERSITY OF HOUSTON INSTITUTIONAL COMPLIANCE COMMITTEE

Name of Committee Member	Department/Division
Magda Brady	Facilities
Sandra Armstrong	Human Resources
Lisa Benford	Environmental Health & Safety
Jana Chvatal	Information Technology
Lauren DuBois	Athletics
Angelica Grado-Wright	Export Control
Rebecca Lake	EOS
Sabrina Hassumani	Office of the Provost
Usha Mathew	Accounting & Finance
Solomon Medina	Financial Aid
Steve Mueller	Advancement
Patrick Mulligan	Marketing and Communications
Jeffrey Palmer	Legal Affairs
Amberley Ross	Healthcare
Ginger Walker	Emergency Management
David Schultz	Division of Research
Don Yackley	Student Residential Life & Housing
Donell Young	Student Affairs