10TH ANNUAL PUBLIC OFFICIALS OF The year event

PLEASE JOIN US ON MARCH 5, 2021, 3 p.m. CST

Awards Program:

3:00pm - 4:15pm

Location:

This is a virtual event. Webpage details and streaming link will be provided to those who register through Eventbrite.

Please RSVP via Eventbrite

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/10th-annual-public-officials-ofthe-year-event-tickets-136556916413

In lieu of table sponsorships, scholarship donations are appreciated.

UNIVERSITY of HOUSTON

MASTER of PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION

HAWES HILL & ASSOCIATES

CobbFendley

Andy Icken

Chief Development Officer City of Houston

Public Official of the Year Award

Recipients

DeWight Dopslauf

County Purchasing Agent Harris County

> Lina Hidalgo Judge Harris County

Randy Collins Mayor City of El Campo (Former)

Dr. Umair Shah Executive Director Harris County Public Health (Former) OLSON OLSON Pioneer of Public Service Award Recipient





David Hawes