9TH ANNUAL PUBLIC OFFICIAL OF THE YEAR AWARDS LUNCHEON

PLEASE JOIN US ON MARCH 6, 2020, 11:30AM

Registration: 11:30am-12:00pm

Lunch & Awards Program: 12:00pm-1:15pm

Location: University of Houston Hilton-4450 University Dr, Houston, TX 77204 Waldorf-Astoria Ballroom

Table sponsorships are available for MPA Program scholarships at \$500 for up to ten quests per table. Visit https://giving.uh.edu/mpa/ for more information.

Please RSVP via Eventbrite http://bit.ly/2QEDOgl

UNIVERSITY of HOUSTON MASTER of PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION

HAWES HILL & ASSOCIATES

CobbFendley

Pioneer of Public Service Award Recipient

Sylvester Turner Mayor **City of Houston**

Public Official of the Year Award Recipients

> **Stephen Costello Chief Recovery Officer City of Houston**

Mark Flathouse Fire Marshal Fort Bend County

Jerry Mouton Mayor **City of Deer Park**

Anthony Snipes City Manager City of Missouri City

