Skip to main content

Calendar

Virtual CD Release Party: Carl Nielsen and the Violin

Friday, October 23, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Join us for the Carl Nielsen and the Violin Naxos Intl. CD Release Event! This free concert will be live-streamed globally. 

Moores School of Music faculty member, Andrew Staupe on piano for this virtual concert event.

Concert starts at 12pm MDT | 1pm CDT | 8pm GMT+2

Location
Virtual Event via Facebook Live
Cost
Free
Contact
Andrew Staupe
Email: apstaupe@Central.UH.EDU