Skip to main content

DEI Action Task Force

The DEI Action Task Force was created by Dean Oliver in spring 2021 and is currently active. The purpose of the task force is to monitor and address all 45 recommendations from the DEI report. Membership consists of students, faculty, and staff in positions with the ability to enact change in areas surrounding the recommendations.

Rafael Longoria, Chair
Rafael Beneytez-Durán
Gail Borden
George Chow
Drake Flood

Dietmar Froehlich
Javier Guerrero
Sarah Holloway
Michael Kubo
Andrew Kudless
Estelle Lee
Patricia Oliver
Trang Phan
Ziad Qureshi
Cynthia Sac
Stephen Schad
Sheryl Tucker de Vazquez
Sarah White

Task Force Meeting Minutes

May 6, 2021

June 3, 2021

July 2, 2021

August 5, 2021

December 2, 2021

January 25, 2022

April 8, 2022