

## University of Houston System-Wide Public Art Committee

Committee Members

Emily Messa Welcome Wilson Jr. Beth Madison Mike Guidry David Oliver Kim Davenport Susan Baker Toby Kamps Roman Bible Jonathan Snow Eloise D. Brice Sheila Heimbinder Jeffrey S. "Jeff" Bowen

Ryan Dennis Katherine Veneman

Michael Galbreth Cyvia Wolff

## Agenda

## July 28, 2017

- 1) Presentation of Sculpture Site Enhancements- Keiji Asakura, Asakura Robinson
- 2) Presentation of Mary Miss Site Enhancement Effort
- 3) Review and Approval of Operating Policies and Procedures
- 4) Review and Approval of 50<sup>th</sup> Anniversary UHS Public Art Monograph Budget/Update on 50<sup>th</sup> Anniversary Activities
- 5) Presentation of Conservation and Appraisal Updates