

University of Houston System-Wide Arts Acquisition Committee

Committee Members

Emily Messa Welcome Wilson Jr. Beth Madison Mike Guidry David Oliver Kim Davenport Floyd Newsum Toby Kamps Hunter Bodiford Eloise D. Stuhr Judy Nyquist Jeffrey S. "Jeff" Bowen Michael Wellen Sara Kellner Claudia Schmuckli Margaret Rice Michael Galbreth Cyvia Wolff

Agenda

February 12, 2016

- 1) Review and Approval of SWAAC Operating Policies and Procedures
- 2) Presentation of Proposal for Wall Painting by Artist eL Seed (Presentation by Karen Farber)
- 3) Tomas Saraceno Proposal Update
- 4) UH Public Art Day (April 16, 2016) Announcement and Request for Committee Support
- 5) Next Steps for SWAAC Strategic Planning