Skip to main content

TPAC Members

Voting Members

Name - Department


Ruth Manny - Faculty Senate
Jeremy May - Faculty Senate
Rachel Bush - Faculty Senate
Patrick Cirino - Faculty Senate
Fariba Pouraryan - Staff Council
Carla Tisby-Riggs - Staff Council
Elsie Myers - Staff Council
Andrew Bahlmann, Student Government Association
Elliot Kauffman, Student Government Association

Non Voting Members

Name - Department


Emily Messa - Assoc VC/VP, Administration 
Neil Hart - Executive Director, Auxiliary Services
Syed Kamran Riaz - Dean of Student's Office
Winni Zhang - SGA President
Adrian Hernandez - SGA Vice President

Support Team - Parking and Transportation Services

Name - Department


Bob Browand - Director
Paul Lozano - Assistant Director
Eric Holamon - Assistant Director
Matt Prasifka - Prog. Director, Auxiliary Services