UNIVERSITY of HOUSTON

Transportation and Parking Advisory Committee University Services

Date: November 20, 2015

Place: Student Center South - Heights (Rm 224)

Time: 1:30pm-3:30pm

Committee Members

VOTING NON-VOTING and SUPPORT

Shara Zatopek, Faculty Senate Emily Messa, Assoc. VC/VP, Administration

Xiaojing Yuan, Faculty Senate Esmeralda Valdez, Asst. VP, University Services, Auxiliary Services

Patrick Cirino, Faculty Senate

Bob Browand, Director of Parking and Transportation

Shawn Vaillancourt, Faculty Senate

Paul Lozano, Asst. Director, Parking Operations

Lynn Smith, Staff CouncilClifford Kennedy, PTS Parking EnforcementMatthew Castillo, Staff CouncilSyed Kamran Riaz, Dean of Students' OfficeBill Ashley, Staff CouncilDarius Dunn - Sports & EntertainmentDavid Kazanci, SGAEric Holamon - Communication CoordinatorElliot Kauffman, SGALeighanne Dean - Marketing Coordinator

Nikunj Soni, SGA Hira Ahmed, PTS and **TPAC Scribe**

Hugo Salinas, SGA Pam Collins - TDM

Garrett Heller, SGA Ruby Obi, Groome Transportation

AGENDA

- I. Open Form
- II. Approval of October Minutes
- III. Updates
 - a. Communications/Marketing
 - b. Operations
 - c. TDM
 - d. Upcoming Events
- IV. Old Business
 - a. SGA Resolution (SGAR 52001)
- V. New Business
 - a. Citation Fines
 - b. Parking Then, Now, and Beyond
- VI. Member Items
- VII. Adjournment

Next Meeting

Date: January 22, 2016 Time: 1:30pm to 3:30pm

Location: TBD