UNIVERSITY of HOUSTON

Transportation and Parking Advisory Committee University Services

Date: April 21, 2017

Place: PTS Conference Room - Stadium Parking Garage

Time: 1:30 pm-3:30 pm

Committee Members

VOTING

Ruth Manny, Faculty Senate Jeremy May, Faculty Senate Patrick Cirino, Faculty Senate Shawn Vaillancourt, Faculty Senate Lynn Smith, Staff Council Matthew Castillo, Staff Council Elsie Myers, Staff Council Elliot Kauffman, SGA

Andrew Bahlmann, SGA , SGA , SGA

, SGA

NON-VOTING and SUPPORT

Esmeralda Valdez, Asst. VP, University and Auxiliary Services Bob Browand, Director of Parking and Transportation Paul Lozano, Asst. Director, Parking Operations Eric Holamon - Asst. Director, Customer Relations Clifford Kennedy, PTS Parking Enforcement

Shane Smith, SGA President Rohini Sethi, SGA Vice-President Jessica Mize - Communication Coordinator

Leighanne Dean – Marketing Coordinator Syed Kamran Riaz, Dean of Students' Office

Ruby Obi, Groome Transportation Monica Phelps, Exec. Admin Asst.

AGENDA

- I. Open Forum
 - a. Frontier Fiesta debriefing
- II. Approval of February Meeting Minutes
- III. Updates
 - a. Communications/Marketing
 - 1) General Update
 - b. Operations
 - 1) General Update
 - 2) Upcoming Events
 - c. TDM
 - 1) COAST Program Update
 - d. Directors Updates
- IV. Old Business
- V. **New Business**
 - a. HMSB II parking plan and outreach
 - b. Fall17 parking policy changes and registration update
 - c. Sugar Land and Katy Campuses
- VI. Member Items
- VII. Adjournment

Next Meeting

Date: June 16, 2017 Time: 1:30pm to 3:30pm

Location: PTS Conference Room – Stadium Parking Garage