Skip to main content

Contact Us

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Deborah Huebler Executive Director 713.743.7576 713.743.2322 dthueble@uh.edu 
Rosie Ashley Program Director 832.842.5554 713.743.2322 rgashley@uh.edu
Matt Prasifka Program Director 713.743.6388 713.743.2322 tmprasif@central.uh.edu
Nadine Dimaliwat Program Manager 713.743.5424 713.743.2322 mfdimaliwat@uh.edu
Customer Service Center Customer Service Center 832.842.9053 713.743.2322 auxiliaryservices@uh.edu
Title Phone Email
Samantha Eades  713.741.7095 2160mgr@follett.com
Course Materials Manager 
 
Rebecca Thorpe
713.741.7095 2160txt@follett.com
Name Title Phone Fax Email
David Riddle District Manager david.riddle@compass-usa.com
Alexcis Mendoza District Marketing Manager
Daniel Slear Operations Controller daniel.slear@compass-usa.com
Director of Operations
Lauren Carrier Human Resources Manager lauren.carrier@compass-usa.com
Megan McGushin District Catering Director Megan.Mcgushin@compass-usa.com