Training Schedule and Course Information - College of Technology - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Training Schedule and Course Information

Advanced International Logistics Certificate (AILC)

The Advanced International Logistics Certificate (AILC) is a Suite of 12 Courses designed for both experienced professionals, and for young professionals seeking to expand their career in transportation, logistics and supply chain management.

The training consists of three certificates that can be taken separately or combined:

  • Certificate Level 1: Fundamentals in Logistics and Supply Chain Certificate (16 Hours)
  • Certificate Level 2: International Transportation Certificate (24 Hours)
  • Certificate Level 1 + 2: Advanced International Logistics Certificate (40 Hours)

Certificate Level 1 + 2: Advanced International Logistics Certificate (5 days 40 hours total).

Training Dates:

August 2018 [Registration Deadline: Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 12 NOON]Register for August 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018

September-October 2018 [Registration Deadline: Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 12 NOON]Register for September-October 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018

February-March 2019 [Registration Deadline: Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 12 NOON]Register for February-March 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Friday, March 1, 2019
Friday, March 8, 2019

May-June 2019 [Registration Deadline: Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 12 NOON]Register for May-June 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Friday, June 7, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019

Time: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, 5 sessions
Location: Technology Annex (T) or College of Technology Building (T2)
Participants will be informed of exact location upon registration.
Price: $1,499 per person

Parking Map & Walking Direction to T and T2

parking.jpeg

For parking rates, see http://www.uh.edu/af-university-services/parking/parking-on-campus/visitor/rates.php