Industry Advisory Board - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Industry Advisory Board

Industry Advisory Board (Process & Industrial Construction)

# Member Company Representative Website
Associated Builders and Contractors (ABC) Russell Hamley www.abchouston.org
Austin Industrial Anthony Tacker www.austinindustrial.com
Bechtel Paul Tooze/Ira Samm www.bechtel.com
Cajun Constructor, LLC. Nathan Munoz www.cajunusa.com
Chevron Karl Sturm www.chevron.com
ConocoPhillips Danny Daoust www.conocophillips.com
Cunado USA Greg Johnson www.cunadousa.com
Fluor Corporation Preston Wendel www.fluor.com
Foster Wheeler Mark Williams www.fwc.com
ISC Group Kerry Bennett www.iscgrp.com
KBR Bob Gutierrez www.kbr.com
Kiewit Energy Robert Nussmeier www.kiewit.com
LyondellBasell Joe Dorsch www.lyondellbasell.com
Mammoet USA South Inc. Pierre Mille www.mammoet.com
Marathon Petroleum Thomas Hearn www.marathonpetroleum.com
S & B James Slaughter, Jr./Dale Sullivan www.sbec.com
SNC Lavalin David Senko www.snclavalin.com
South Texas Power Ken Coats/Kevin Richards www.stpegs.com
Tellepsen Charles Fenoglio www.tellepsen.com
Turner Industries Group John Golashesky www.turner-industries.com
URS Corporation Oscar Rodriguez www.urs.com
WILLBROS Jim Gibson www.willbros.com
Wood Jim Rammell www.mustangeng.com
Worley Parsons Eddy Sparks www.worleyparsons.com
Zachry Corporation Steve Dedman www.zachry.com

Industry Advisory Board (Commercial Construction)

# Member Company Representative Website
Alston Construction Radie Stoud www.alstonco.com
Associated Builders and Contractors (ABC) Russell Hamley www.abchouston.org
Associated General Contractors (AGC) Charlene Anthony www.agchouston.org
Andrews Myers Ben Westcott www.andrewsmyers.com
Austin Commercial Joseph Jones www.austin-ind.com
Baker Concrete Construction Mark Molnar www.bakerconcrete.com
Balfour Beatty Noah Taylor / John Waltz www.balfourbeatty.com
Bartlett Cocke General Constractor Marty Garza / Greg Liggin www.bartlettcocke.com
Cadence McShane Jason Tedrick www.cadencemcshane.com
CenterPoint Energy Hamzah Khan www.centerpointenergy.com
CH2M Hill Heidi Obie www.ch2m.com
DPR Construction Arturo Lujan www.dpr.com
EBCO General Contractor, Ltd. William Egger www.ebcogc.com
Endurance Builders Robert Flowers www.endbs.com
Harvey Builders Dan Hlavac www.harveybuilders.com
Faithful & Gould Ron Pruzinsky www.fgould.com
FastTrack Specialties John Glaze www.ftspec.com
Fluor Corporation Darren Woods www.fluor.com
Gilbane Adam Delk www.gilbaneco.com
HOAR Program Management Brian Benefiel www.hoar.com
Holt Construction James Dean www.holtcc.com
JE Dunn Construction Myron Pendley www.jedunn.com
Joeris Chris Carruth www.joeris.com
Jones & Carter, Inc. Tommy Vance www.jonescarter.com
J R Jones Roofing Tommy Thomas www.jrjroofing.com
Korte Company Alan Schorfheide www.korteco.com
Linbeck Group LLP Craig Fredrickson www.linbeck.com
Manhattan Construction Bob Vecera www.manhattanconstruction.com
Marek Brothers Systems Bruce Marek / Scott Vlasek www.marekbros.com
Morganti Group Paul Kummer www.morganti.com
MRCM, Inc. (Moody Rambin) Paul Hooks www.moodyrambin.com
O'Donnell/Snider Marc Perilloux www.odonnellsnider.com
Peckar & Abramson P.C. Denis Ducran www.pecklaw.com
Pepper-Lawson Construction Jason Lawson www.pepperconstruction.com
Rogers-O’Brien Construction Gregg Lynch www.r-o.com
Roy Anderson Corp Shane Imbert/Mark McDaniel www.rac.com
Satterfield and Pontikes Construction Denis Ducran www.satpon.com
Skanska USA Matt Daniel www.skanska.com
Spaw Glass Roger Berry www.spawglass.com
TDIndustries Jason Kopke www.tdindustries.com
Tellepsen Builders Bobby Gloria www.tellepsen.com
Texas Moisture Protections Tyler Althouse www.waterproof.pro
The Hanover Company Howard Dyer-Smith www.hanoverco.com
The Trevino Group Erin Trevino www.trevinogroup.com
Triad Retail Construction Inc. Jay Dorsey www.triadrc.com
Turner and Townsend Nic Horn www.turnerandtownsend.com
Turner Construction Joe Glowacki/Trent Williams www.turnerconstruction.com
University of Texas - M.D.A. Suzanne Dorantes www.mdanderson.org
Vaughn Construction Rodney Moore/Grant Greytok www.vaughnconstruction.com
Walsh Group/Archer Western John Frye www.walshgroup.com
Whiting-Turner Contracting Michael Browning http://www.whiting-turner.com/
WS Bellows Tony Mansoorian www.wsbellows.com