Skip to main content

Building Locations

Locations of our Three Buildings

The College of Technology operates primarily out of three separate buildings:

Generally, the operations of the Department of Human Development and Consumer Sciences are out of the Cameron Building, while the rest of the departments operate out of T1 and T2.

For Apple iPhone users, the University has an developed an iPhone App to aid visitors when visiting campus. Download the free application from the iTunes Store.