Skip to main content

Academic Advisory

benhaddou

Dr. Driss Benhaddou
Assistant Professor
College: Technology
Department: Engineering Technology
Office Location: 395 T2
Phone: 713-743-5818
Email: dbenhaddou@uh.edu


fox

Dr. George Fox
Professor
College: Natural Science and Mathematics
Department: Boilogy and Biochemistry
Office Location HSC 424
Phone: 713-743-8363
Email: fox@uh.edu


gao

Dr. Xiaolian Gao
Professor
College: Natural Science and Mathematics
Department: Boilogy and Biochemistry
Office Location: 53-SR1
Phone: 713-743-2805
Email:gao@mail.uh.edu


malki

Dr. Heidar Malki
Professor and Engineering Technology Department Chair
College: Technology
Department: Engineering Technology
Office Location: 304C T2
Phone: 713-743-4075
Email: malki@uh.edu


waight

Dr. Consuelo Waight
Assistant Professor
College: Technology
Department: Human Development and Consumer Sciences
Office Location: 219 CAM
Phone: 713-743-4086
Email: cwaight@uh.edu


willson

Dr. Richard Willson
Professor of Chemical Engineering Professor of Biochemical and Biophysical Science
College: Engineering
Department: Chemical Engineering
Office Location: S229
Phone: 713-743-4308
Email: willson@uh.edu