2013-2014 Sport Clubs

  • Adaptive Athletics
      Serjio Brereda
      Co-Founder
      832-656-5819
      sergiobrereda@gmail.com
  • Aikido
      Sergey Petrov
      President
      713-382-2063
      sergeypetrov4161@gmail.com
  • Badminton
      Kirstie Haynie
      President
      832-433-4006
      klafonh@gmail.com
  • Baseball
      James Ball
      President
      713-825-5864
      Jcb1334@aol.com
  • Basketball (W)
      Shelby Driskell
      President
      214-592-2522
      smdriskell@uh.edu
  • Climbing
      Kyle Kreuzer
      President
      281-229-9472
      kylekreuzer@yahoo.com
  • Cricket
      Venkata Kodali
      President
      408-836-3814
      jvkodali@uh.edu
  • Cycling & Triathlon
      Joey Martinez
      President
      713-444-1944
      jmartinez84@gmail.com
  • Fencing
      Lauren Ford
      President
      254-495-2103
      lford2014@aol.com
  • Indoor Soccer
      Carlos Gonzalez
      President
      832-668-9990
      elcarl@hotmail.com
  • Kendo
      Lawrence Fu
      President
      713-705-3716
      cougarkendo@gmail.com
  • Lacrosse
      Tim Hilbe
      President
      832-265-1179
      thilbe@gmail.com
  • Paintball
      James Goodfredy
      President
      uhpaintball@gmail.com

  • Rugby
      Joel Camacho
      President
      469-323-2361
      Joel.camacho.2010@gmail.com
  • Soccer (M)
      Salim Naser
      President
      832-444-0061
      Sn_futbol@yahoo.com
  • Soccer (W)
      Lianne Baldridge
      President
      713-823-4890
      lsbaa@yahoo.com
  • Social Dance
      Tin Pham-Tran
      President
      Sky_ocean_258@yahoo.com
  • Tennis
      Tin Pham-Tran
      President
      sky_ocean_258@yahoo.com
  • Ultimage Frisbee
      Cobin Sonny
      President
      281-743-2574
      cobinsonny@gmail.com
  • Volleyball (M)
      Brandon Cubina
      President
      832-526-9213
      uhmensvb@gmail.com
  • Volleyball (W)
      Courtney Carrel
      President
      832-483-9888
      houstonwcv@gmail.com
  • Water Polo
      Cody Miller
      President
      832-373-7770
      cody.miller@ymail.com
  • Wushu Kung-Fu
      Daniel Nguyen
      President
      713-303-7741
      uhwushu@gmail.com