College / Division ID	College/Division Description	Certifying Space Administrator (CBA/CDA)
H0005	Academic Affairs	Maura Capper
H0209	Enrollment Management Services	Brenda Cook
H0277	Public Broadcasting	Debra Fraser
H0395	Chancellor/President	TaShawna Wilson
H0396	Sr VC/VP, Acad Affairs/Provost	Craig Ness
H0397	VC/VP, Admin & Finance	Pat Sayles
H0399	VC/VP, University Advancement	Steve Bangerter
H0400	Division of Research	Cris Milligan
H0401	VC/VP, Student Affairs	Pat Sayles
H0402	Hotel & Restaurant Mgmt	Thomas Chandapilla
H0402	Athletics	TJ Meagher
H0403	Dean, Architecture	Mary Benham
H0404	Bauer College	Rubina Haroon
H0405	College of Education	Bill Nguyen
H0406	Engineering	Dorothy Barrera
H0407	Dean, Honors College	Ornela Santee
H0409	College of Liberal Arts and Social Studies	Andrea Short
H0410	Law	Mybao Nguyen
H0411	NSM	Fred McGhee
H0412	Optometry	Roger Boltz
H0413	College of Pharmacy	Shaki Commissariat
H0415	Graduate College of Social Work	Paul Raffoul
H0416	College of Technology	Zagui Paredes
H0417	University Libraries	Mark Cooper
S0070	UHS at Sugarland	Susan Reynolds