Skip to main content

PHOP Faculty & Staff Directory

Main Number: 713-743-1522

Chair

Rajender Aparasu

Rajender Aparasu


Professor and Department Chair

raparasu@central.uh.edu
832-842-8374

Faculty

Susan Abughosh

Susan Abughosh


Associate Professor

smabughosh@uh.edu
832-842-8395

chen-hua.jpg

Hua Chen


Associate Professor

HChen20@uh.edu
832-842-8355

E. James Essien

E. James Essien


Professor

EJEssien@uh.edu
832-842-8393

Marc L. Fleming

Marc L. Fleming


Associate Professor

MLFlemi2@central.uh.edu
832-842-8388

Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson


Associate Professor

MikeJohnson@uh.edu
832-842-8353

Lamar Pritchard

Lamar Pritchard


Dean and Professor

flpritchard@uh.edu
713-743-1252

Sujit S. Sansgiry

Sujit S. Sansgiry


Professor

Ssansgiry@uh.edu
832-842-8392


Douglas Thornton


Assistant Professor

jdthornt@central.uh.edu
713-743-7358

Staff

No Image Available

Jessica Price

 

jjprice@central.uh.edu
713-743-7857

Adjunct Faculty


Satabdi Chatterjee


Adjunct Assistant Professor

schatte3@central.uh.edu


James D. Hess


Adjunct Professor

jhess@uh.edu


Mark Kramer


Adjunct Associate Professor

makramer@mdanderson.org


Hemal B. Mehta


Adjunct Assistant Professor

hbmehta@utmb.edu


Shubhada Sansgiry


Adjunct Assistant Professor

shubhada.sansgiry@va.gov


Isabel Torres


Adjunct Assistant Professor

istorres@uh.edu