ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Architecture
Jessica Sun jsun@central.uh.edu
Abby Corcoran ajcorcoran@uh.edu
Christy Muniz cmuniz@central.uh.edu
Art
Amanda Clay aaclay@uh.edu
Lacy M. Johnson lacyjohnson@uh.edu
Kenya Adams kadams@uh.edu
Sarah Costello skcostello@uh.edu
Bauer Business College
Marian Newman mnewman@uh.edu
Oliver Blanco oeblanco@uh.edu
Megan Bauml mbauml@bauer.uh.edu
Brett Hobby bhobby@uh.edu
Melissa Luna Niles mluna6@uh.edu
Colleen Davies cmdavies@uh.edu
Christi Reeves cereeves2@uh.edu
Troy Hopkins, JD thopkins@bauer.uh.edu
Erica Casillas ecasillas@bauer.uh.edu
Tiffany Woods tmwoods@bauer.uh.edu
Whitney Thompson wthompson@uh.edu
Donna H. Rickard dhrickard@uh.edu
Melissa Fritsche mmfritsche@bauer.uh.edu
Reggie Toussant rctoussant@bauer.uh.edu
Paula Marsh pmarsh@bauer.uh.edu
Lisa Jammer ljammer@bauer.uh.edu
Jim House jmhouse@bauer.uh.edu
Joi Bartholomew jabartholomew@uh.edu
Wynne Chin wchin@uh.edu
Jazmin Powell jrpowell@bauer.uh.edu
Natalia Lara nlara@bauer.uh.edu
Mariella De Alba Ortiz mdealba@bauer.uh.edu
Jeremy Warren jlwarren2@uh.edu
Tiffany Jackson Tucker tjtucke2@central.uh.edu
Lauren Ford lnford@bauer.uh.edu
Frank Kelley  fwkelley@uh.edu
Edward Manouelian eemonouelian@uh.edu
College of Education
Dr. Olenchak rolenchak@uh.edu
Amy Mulholland amulholland@uh.edu
Christine Beaudry cebeaudry@uh.edu
Dustine Thomas dthomas15@uh.edu
Laura Lee lldhiran@central.uh.edu
Kimberly Schoger kschoger@uh.edu
Cathy Horn clhorn2@uh.edu
Nathan Grant Smith, Ph.D. ngsmith@uh.edu
Laura Turchi lturchi@uh.edu
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Shalon Bradley sbradley@uh.edu
Christina Williams cawilliams2@uh.edu
Jyoti Cameron Atanasova jcameron@central.uh.edu
Amy Ramirez arramirez@uh.edu
College of Optometry
Donita Dalton ddalton@optometry.uh.edu
Lyle Tate ltate@optometry.uh.edu
College of Pharmacy
Natasha Hindocha nchindocha@uh.edu
Shauna Owens sowens2@uh.edu
Ivy Bejarano ibejarano@uh.edu
College of Technology
Catrina Ballard cdballard@uh.edu
Aaron C. Bishop acbishop@uh.edu
Carlo Deason cdeason@central.uh.edu
Holly Holman hholman@uh.edu
Tiffany Roosa troosa@uh.edu
Van Stevens van.stevens@uh.edu
Carmen Carter crcarter@uh.edu
Cynthia E. Olmedo ceolmedo@uh.edu
Peter Weber pweber@uh.edu
Danielle R. Brady, Ed. D  drbrady@uh.edu
Philip W. Jones pwjones@uh.edu
Communications
Arthur D. Santana adsantana@uh.edu
Dr. Olson bolson@uh.edu
Jennifer Vardeman-Winter jvardeman@uh.edu
Brandy  bclermon@central.uh.edu
Mike Vidrine mvidrine@uh.edu
Orlando Zamora ozamora@central.uh.edu
Bailey Sisler bmsisler@central.uh.edu
Engineering Technology
John Eberth jcberth@uh.edu
Vita Como vcomo@uh.edu
English
Maria C. Gonzalez mgonzalez@uh.edu
David Mazella dmazella@uh.edu
Jessica Torres storres6@uh.edu
Ashley Wurzbacher a.wurzbacher@gmail.com
Lauren Hagler lnhagler@uh.edu
Graduate School of Social Work
Jamie Parker jparker@central.uh.edu
Joe Papick jpapick@uh.edu
Allen Rubin arubin@central.uh.edu
Amber Mollhagen amollhagen@uh.edu
Amber Rangel arrangel2@uh.edu
Andy Achenbaum achenbaum@uh.edu
Ann McFarland amcfarland@uh.edu
Brunessia Wilson bwilson3@uh.edu
Connease A. Warren cawarren@uh.edu
Danielle Parrish dparrish@uh.edu
Dennis Kao dtkao@uh.edu
Dr. Sheara Williams swilliams3@uh.edu
Evelio S. Escamilla eescamilla2@uh.edu
Ira Colby icolby@uh.edu
Jan Leger jeleger@uh.edu
Jodi Berger Cardoso jcardoso@central.uh.edu
Luis R. Torres lrtorres@uh.edu
Marsha Christ mchrist@uh.edu
McClain Sampson mmsampson@uh.edu
Nicole Huff nrhuff@uh.edu
Patrick S. Bordnick "Spike" bordnick@uh.edu
Paul R. Raffoul, Ph.D. praffoul@uh.edu
Renee Brooks crbrookz@central.uh.edu
Sarah C. Narendorf sanarendorf@uh.edu
Susan P. Robbins srobbins@uh.edu
Yoonsook Ha yha@uh.edu
Maria Wilson wilsonfamily.maria@gmail.com
Christine Bakos-Block crbakosb@central.uh.edu
Health and Human Performance
Paul Calhoun plcalhoun@uh.edu
Daphne C. Hernandez dhernandez26@uh.edu
Hispanic Studies
Guillermo De Los Reyes jdelosreyes@uh.edu
Human Development and Consumer Sciences
Holly Hutchins, Ph.D. hmhutchins@uh.edu
Law Center
Sapna Kumar skumar@central.uh.edu
Bhavika Skhil Shah bashah2@central.uh.edu
Allison H. Regan ahregan@central.uh.edu
Kourtney James Perry kljames3@central.uh.edu
Learning Support Services
Laura Heidel, Ph.D. lheidel@uh.edu
Lorraine Schroeder, M.A., LPC lschroeder@uh.edu
Library
Joshua Denby jdenby2@uh.edu
Catherine Essinger cwessinger@uh.edu
Julie Grob jgrob@uh.edu
Nate McKee npmckee@uh.edu
Shawn Vaillancourt svaillancourt@uh.edu
Valerie Prilop vgprilop@uh.edu
Nora Dethloff ndethloff@uh.edu
Mary Manning mmmanning@uh.edu
Rachel Vacek revacek@uh.edu
Cindy Romero cfromero@uh.edu
Frederick Young fyoung2@central.uh.edu
Vince Lee velee@uh.edu
Alison Clemens aiclemens@uh.edu
Gregory Yerke gdyerke@uh.edu
Kirsten Feist kmfeist@uh.edu
Lisa Cruces ecruces@uh.edu
Kristine Greive kgreive@uh.edu
Susan Ryan sjryan@uh.edu
Chris Galloway cgalloway@uh.edu
Drew Krewer ajkrewer@uh.edu
Modern and Classical Languages
Michael Adair-Kriz, PhD madairkr@central.uh.edu
Music
Jeb Mueller jebmuelleruh@gmail.com
Chris Foster cfoster5@uh.edu
Natural Science and Math
Maria Benzon mbbenzon@uh.edu
Sandy Pricer sdpricer@uh.edu
Kialyn Yendell kyendell@uh.edu
Amber Russow arussow@uh.edu
David Jimenez djimenez@math.uh.edu
Kim Fletcher mkfletcher@uh.edu
Kevin Nguyen kcnguyen2@uh.edu
Dan Wells dwells@uh.edu
Tom Le tomle17@uh.edu
James Briggs jbriggs@uh.edu
Political Science
William Kurth wjkurth@uh.edu
Psychology
Julia C. Babcock, Ph.D. jbabcock@uh.edu
Elaine Savoy ejsavoy@gmail.com
Linda Canales ldcanales@uh.edu
Juliana Hogan jbhogan@uvm.edu
Sociology
Landis Odoms lodoms@uh.edu
Luis Salinas lsalinas@uh.edu
Amanda Baumle akbaumle@uh.edu
Jessica Brown jabrown8@uh.edu
Stella Grigorian sgrigorian@uh.edu
Samantha Kwan sskwan@uh.edu
Patricia Dorsey pldorsey@uh.edu
Xavia Karner txkarner@uh.edu
Religious Studies
Guinn Blackwell-Eagleson ucmgh@uh.edu
Teach Houston
Leah McAlister-Shields lshields@coe.uh.edu
Felipe V. lfvaldes@uh.edu
Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
Rachel Afi Quinn raquinn@uh.edu
UScholars
Nikki Soubra nmsoubra@central.uh.edu
Andrea Meade ammeade@central.uh.edu
Carly M. Jones cmjone23@central.uh.edu
Jessica Thompson Falla jthomps8@central.uh.edu

STUDENT AFFAIRS

A.D. Bruce Religion Center
Bruce Twenhafel brucet@uh.edu
Brad Fuerst pastor@lcmhouston.org
Laureen Suba laureensuba@gmail.com
Campus Recreation
Kim Clark kdclark@uh.edu
Rachel O'Mara romara@uh.edu
Asha Mata amata7@central.uh.edu
Allison Baker abaker3@central.uh.edu
Jimmonique Donelson jdonelson3@uh.edu
Steve Dooling sdooling2@uh.edu
Bob Campbell rcampbell4@uh.edu
Center for Fraternity & Sorority Life
Jason Bergeron jberger@uh.edu
Center for Student Involvement
Albert Chao achao@uh.edu
Cassandra Joseph cfjoseph@uh.edu
Kathryn Wheatley kpwheatley@uh.edu
Kristen Ernst kmernst@central.uh.edu
Child Care
Sherry Howard slhowar2@central.uh.edu
Counseling and Psychological Services
Dr. Chris Scott cscot2@central.uh.edu
Dr. Cecilia Sun csun@uh.edu
Tonya R. Winters twinters@central.uh.edu
Jennifer Smith jsmith21@central.uh.edu
Rune Molbak rmoelbak@central.uh.edu
Dr. Thomandra Sam tssam@central.uh.edu
Mona M Drucker, MA LPC mdrucker@uh.edu
Megan Brannan megranna@uh.edu
Susan Chanderbhan-Forde schande2@central.uh.edu
Dr. Joshua Knox jknox3@uh.edu
Laura Frame leframe@uh.edu
Carolina A. Jimenez cajimenz@central.uh.edu
Janet Clemenson jclemens@central.uh.edu
Dean of Students
DuJuan Smith desmith3@uh.edu
Division of Student Affairs & Enrollment Services
Pamelyn Shefman pshefman@central.uh.edu
Enrollment Services
Danilo Ronquillo oronquillo@uh.edu
Adam Chen achen6@uh.edu
Heather See hsee@uh.edu
JoAnn A. Medina jmedina4@uh.edu
Charita Hampton champton@central.uh.edu
Tara Monson Tran tdmonson@uh.edu
Equal Opportunity Services
Jyl Shaffer jrshaffer@uh.edu
Financial Aid
Blake Dalina bdalina@central.uh.edu
Nia Rector nrector@uh.edu
Scott A. Moore samoore4@uh.edu
Health Center
Kenneth S. Arfa, MD karfa@uh.edu
Sheila Dela Rosa sdelaros@central.uh.edu
Virginia Miller NP vamiller@uh.edu
Kathy Waller mwaller@central.uh.edu
T'Juana Derbigney-Hampton tderbign@central.uh.edu
Gwendolyn Lee-Dukes, MD glee_dukes@uh.edu
Kenya Williams krwilli8@central.uh.edu
Student Housing & Residential Life
Mark Vitek, Ed. D. mvitek@uh.edu
Lin Crowson ycrowson@uh.edu
Kenny Mauk kmauk@central.uh.edu
Don Yakley dyackley@central.uh.edu
Theresa M. Valencia tmvalenc@central.uh.edu
Rachel Goodlad rgoodlad@central.uh.edu
Mr. Shannon C. Reed  sreed2@central.uh.edu
Transfer Advising Program
Danilo Ronquillo oronquillo@uh.edu
University Career Services
Helen Godfrey hgodfrey@uh.edu
Casey Radle, M. Ed. cradle@uh.edu
Becky Reiter blreiter@uh.edu
Lauren L. Moore lmoore@uh.edu
Patricia Tamez ptamez@uh.edu
Andrew Tessmer ajtessme@central.uh.edu
Priyanka Raut praut@uh.edu
Rayna Anderson raande4@central.uh.edu
University Center
Renee Cleare rccleare@uh.edu
Urban Experience Program
Rachel Adams rcadams@uh.edu
Rachael Profit rachaelprofit@gmail.com
L. Renee Allsander lasande@central.uh.edu
Wellness
Patrick Lukingbeal plluking@central.uh.edu
Women's Resource Center
Beverly McPhail, Ph.D., LMSW bmcphail@uh.edu
Malkia Hutchinson mzhutchinson@uh.edu

OTHER

Athletics
Rob Stewart rstewart5@uh.edu
Cullen Performance Hall
Raquel V. Rodriguez rvrodrig@central.uh.edu
Communications & Marketing
Kaneisha English rvrodrig@Kcenglish@uh.edu
Tiffany Norman tnorman@uh.edu
Jessica Brand jbrand@uh.edu
Division of Research
Christina D. Milligan cmilligan@uh.edu
Maribel Salazar msalazar2@uh.edu
Lee Loggin wlloggin@uh.edu
Educational Technology and University Outreach
Raven Crowder rhollins@uh.edu
Becky Mobley bmobley@uh.edu
Bricio Vasquez bevasquez2@uh.edu
Emergency Management
Ginger Walker gkwalker@uh.edu
Equal Opportunity Services
Jyl Shaffer jrshaffer@uh.edu
Gina Lopez gilopez2@central.uh.edu
Brian A. Schaffer baschaffer@uh.edu
Human Resources
Mindy Stallings mlstallings@uh.edu
Office of Advancement
Sandra Jacobson sljacobson2@uh.edu
Daniel Willis pdwillis@uh.edu
Joseph Moore jfmoore@uh.edu
Dionica Bell dbbell@uh.edu
Texas Center for Superconductivity
Troy Christensen tchristensen@uh.edu
UH Department of Public Safety
Yolanda Edmund ydgoodal@central.uh.edu
Che'lisha Randle cmeezy663@yahoo.com
Moodie Shedarra Griffith griffithShedarra1@gmail.com
Javier Santana JSantan2@central.uh.edu
Sgt. D. Padovan dpadovan@central.uh.edu
Amanda Lincoln aelincol@central.uh.edu