Academic Affairs

ARCHITECTURE
Jessica Sun jsun@central.uh.edu
Abby Corcoran ajcorcoran@uh.edu
Christy Muniz cmuniz@central.uh.edu
Ronnie Self rself@uh.edu
ART
Amanda Clay aaclay@uh.edu
Lacy M. Johnson lacyjohnson@uh.edu
Kenya Adams kadams@uh.edu
Sarah Costello skcostello@uh.edu
Natilee Harren noharren@central.uh.edu
BAUER BUSINESS COLLEGE
Marian Newman mnewman@uh.edu
Oliver Blanco oeblanco@uh.edu
Megan Bauml mbauml@bauer.uh.edu
Brett Hobby bhobby@uh.edu
Melissa Luna Niles mluna6@uh.edu
Colleen Davies cmdavies@uh.edu
Christi Reeves cereeves2@uh.edu
Troy Hopkins, JD thopkins@bauer.uh.edu
Erica Casillas ecasillas@bauer.uh.edu
Tiffany Woods tmwoods@bauer.uh.edu
Whitney Thompson wthompson@uh.edu
Melissa Fritsche mmfritsche@bauer.uh.edu
Reggie Toussant rctoussant@bauer.uh.edu
Paula Marsh pmarsh@bauer.uh.edu
Lisa Jammer ljammer@bauer.uh.edu
Jim House jmhouse@bauer.uh.edu
Joi Bartholomew jabartholomew@uh.edu
Wynne Chin wchin@uh.edu
Jazmin Powell jrpowell@bauer.uh.edu
Natalia Lara nlara@bauer.uh.edu
Mariella De Alba Ortiz mdealba@bauer.uh.edu
Jeremy Warren jlwarren2@uh.edu
Lauren Ford lnford@bauer.uh.edu
Frank Kelley fwkelley@uh.edu
Edward Manouelian eemonouelian@uh.edu
Vanessa Fellers vlfellers@bauer.uh.edu
Rima Attar rattar@uh.edu
Kathryn Wheatley kpwheatley@uh.edu
Helen Godfrey hgodfrey@uh.edu
Erin Sweeney eesweeney@bauer.uh.edu
COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
Amy Mulholland amulholland@uh.edu
Christine Beaudry cebeaudry@uh.edu
Dustine Thomas dthomas15@uh.edu
Laura Lee lldhiran@central.uh.edu
Kimberly Schoger kschoger@uh.edu
Cathy Horn clhorn2@uh.edu
Nathan Grant Smith, Ph.D. ngsmith@uh.edu
Laura Turchi lturchi@uh.edu
Jamie Questell jquestell@central.uh.edu
Dr. Johnson sjohnson@central.uh.edu
Andrea Burridge aburridge@uh.edu
Jeylan Yassin jyassin@uh.edu
Kathy Patnaude kpatnaude@uh.edu
Milena Keller-Margulis mkmargulis@central.uh.edu
Sara Jones sjjones3@uh.edu
Dr. Maryam Hussain mhussai3@central.uh.edu
Kristen Hassett khassett@uh.edu
Andrew Kapral ajkapral@uh.edu
COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
Vita Como vcomo@uh.edu
Jaime Broussard JBroussard@uh.edu
COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS AND SOCIAL SCIENCES
Shalon Bradley sbradley@uh.edu
Christina Williams cawilliams2@uh.edu
Jyoti Cameron Atanasova jcameron@central.uh.edu
Amy Ramirez arramirez@uh.edu
COLLEGE OF OPTOMETRY
Donita Dalton ddalton@optometry.uh.edu
Lyle Tate ltate@optometry.uh.edu
COLLEGE OF PHARMACY
Natasha Hindocha nchindocha@uh.edu
Shauna Owens sowens2@uh.edu
Ivy Bejarano ibejarano@uh.edu
COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY
Catrina Ballard cdballard@uh.edu
Aaron C. Bishop acbishop@uh.edu
Carlo Deason cdeason@central.uh.edu
Holly Holman hholman@uh.edu
Tiffany Roosa troosa@uh.edu
Van Stevens van.stevens@uh.edu
Carmen Carter crcarter@uh.edu
Cynthia E. Olmedo ceolmedo@uh.edu
Peter Weber pweber@uh.edu
Danielle R. Brady, Ed. D drbrady@uh.edu
Philip W. Jones pwjones@uh.edu
John Eberth jcberth@uh.edu
Holly M. Hutchins, Ph.D. hmhutchins@uh.edu
COMMUNICATIONS
Arthur D. Santana adsantana@uh.edu
Dr. Olson bolson@uh.edu
Jennifer Vardeman-Winter jvardeman@uh.edu
Carly M. Jones cmjone23@central.uh.edu
ENGINEERING
Brandie Yale blyale@uh.edu
Monica Sanchez msanchez@cetral.uh.edu
ENGLISH
Maria C. Gonzalez mgonzalez@uh.edu
Jessica Torres storres6@uh.edu
Ashley Wurzbacher alwurzbacher@uh.edu
Lauren Hagler lnhagler@uh.edu
Anthony Tello artello@uh.edu
GRADUATE SCHOOL OF SOCIAL WORK
Jamie Parker jparker@central.uh.edu
Joe Papick jpapick@uh.edu
Allen Rubin arubin@central.uh.edu
Amber Mollhagen amollhagen@uh.edu
Amber Rangel arrangel2@uh.edu
Brunessia Wilson bwilson3@uh.edu
Connease A. Warren cawarren@uh.edu
Danielle Parrish dparrish@uh.edu
Dennis Kao dtkao@uh.edu
Dr. Sheara Williams swilliams3@uh.edu
Evelio S. Escamilla eescamilla2@uh.edu
Jan Leger jeleger@uh.edu
Jodi Berger Cardoso jcardoso@central.uh.edu
Luis R. Torres lrtorres@uh.edu
Marsha Christ mchrist@uh.edu
McClain Sampson mmsampson@uh.edu
Nicole Huff nrhuff@uh.edu
Patrick S. Bordnick "Spike" bordnick@uh.edu
Paul R. Raffoul, Ph.D. praffoul@uh.edu
Renee Brooks crbrookz@central.uh.edu
Sarah C. Narendorf sanarendorf@uh.edu
Susan P. Robbins srobbins@uh.edu
Yoonsook Ha yha@uh.edu
Maria Wilson wilsonfamily.maria@gmail.com
Christine Bakos-Block crbakosb@central.uh.edu
Kasey McKee kbmckee@uh.edu
Melanie Barr Fitzpatrick mbarrfitzpatrick@uh.edu
Andy Achenbaum achenbaum@uh.edu
Ann McFarland
Ira Colby icolby@uh.edu
Cindy Crews cjcrews@uh.edu
Tara Villasenor tcvillasenor@uh.edu
Anna Johnson anjohnson12@uh.edu
HEALTH AND HUMAN PERFORMANCE
Paul Calhoun plcalhoun@uh.edu
Daphne C. Hernandez dhernandez26@uh.edu
HISPANIC STUDIES
Guillermo De Los Reyes jdelosreyes@uh.edu
Edie Furniss eafurnis@central.uh.edu
HONORS COLLEGE
Kecia Branch knbranch@central.uh.edu
LAW CENTER
Sapna Kumar skumar@central.uh.edu
Bhavika Skhil Shah bashah2@central.uh.edu
Allison H. Regan ahregan@central.uh.edu
Kourtney James Perry kljames3@central.uh.edu
Allison Winnike anwinnik@central.uh.edu
Stephen Schad saschad@central.uh.edu
LEARNING SUPPORT SERVICES
Laura Heidel, Ph.D. lheidel@uh.edu
LIBRARY
Joshua Denby jdenby2@uh.edu
Catherine Essinger cwessinger@uh.edu
Julie Grob jgrob@uh.edu
Shawn Vaillancourt svaillancourt@uh.edu
Valerie Prilop vgprilop@uh.edu
Nora Dethloff ndethloff@uh.edu
Mary Manning mmmanning@uh.edu
Rachel Vacek revacek@uh.edu
Cindy Romero cfromero@uh.edu
Frederick Young fyoung2@central.uh.edu
Vince Lee velee@uh.edu
Alison Clemens aiclemens@uh.edu
Gregory Yerke gdyerke@uh.edu
Kirsten Feist kmfeist@uh.edu
Lisa Cruces ecruces@uh.edu
Kristine Greive kgreive@uh.edu
Susan Ryan sjryan@uh.edu
Chris Galloway cgalloway@uh.edu
Drew Krewer ajkrewer@uh.edu
Robert Newell rvnewell@uh.edu
Ashley Lierman arlierman@uh.edu
Stephanie Lewin-Lane splewin@uh.edu
MODERN AND CLASSICAL LANGUAGES
Michael Adair-Kriz, PhD madairkr@central.uh.edu
Julie Tolliver jftolliver@uh.edu
MUSIC
Jeb Mueller jebmuelleruh@gmail.com
Chris Foster cfoster5@uh.edu
NATURAL SCIENCE AND MATH
Maria Benzon mbbenzon@uh.edu
Sandy Pricer sdpricer@uh.edu
Kialyn Yendell kyendell@uh.edu
Amber Russow arussow@uh.edu
David Jimenez djimenez@math.uh.edu
Kim Fletcher mkfletcher@uh.edu
Kevin Nguyen kcnguyen2@uh.edu
Dan Wells dwells@uh.edu
Tom Le tomle17@uh.edu
James Briggs jbriggs@uh.edu
Kerri Crawford kerri.m.crawford@gmail.com
Bekki George bekki@math.uh.edu
Seth Evans shevans@central.uh.edu
Matt Caputo caputo@math.uh.edu
POLITICAL SCIENCE
William Kurth eawear@uh.edu
PROVOST OFFICE
Dr. Olenchak rolenchak@uh.edu
PSYCHOLOGY
Julia C. Babcock, Ph.D. jbabcock@uh.edu
Elaine Savoy ejsavoy@gmail.com
Linda Canales ldcanales@uh.edu
Juliana Hogan jbhogan@uvm.edu
Zuky Robles zrobles@uh.edu
Jaye Derrick jlderrick@uh.edu
SOCIOLOGY
Landis Odoms lodoms@uh.edu
Luis Salinas lsalinas@uh.edu
Amanda Baumle akbaumle@uh.edu
Jessica Brown jabrown8@uh.edu
Stella Grigorian sgrigorian@uh.edu
Samantha Kwan sskwan@uh.edu
Patricia Dorsey pldorsey@uh.edu
Xavia Karner txkarner@uh.edu
RELIGIOUS STUDIES
Guinn Blackwell-Eagleson ucmgh@uh.edu
TEACH HOUSTON
Leah McAlister-Shields lshields@coe.uh.edu
Felipe V. lfvaldes@uh.edu
THEATRE AND DANCE
Dr. Rob Shimko rbshimko@central.uh.edu
Becky Valls rvalls@central.uh.edu
Rachel R. Bush Rbush3@uh.edu
Gary Cooper cgcooper@central.uh.edu
Jack Young jyoung59@uh.edu
Adam Noble asnoble@uh.edu
Jackie deMontmollin jdemontmollin@uh.edu
John Beasant III jbeasant@central.uh.edu
Jim Johnson jjohnson33@uh.edu
WOMEN'S, GENDER & SEXUALITY STUDIES
Rachel Afi Quinn raquinn@uh.edu
USCHOLARS
Nikki Soubra nmsoubra@central.uh.edu
Andrea Meade ammeade@central.uh.edu
Carly M. Jones cmjone23@central.uh.edu
Jessica Thompson Falla jthomps8@central.uh.edu

Student Affairs

A.D. BRUCE RELIGION CENTER
Bruce Twenhafel brucet@uh.edu
Lutheran Pastor pastor@lcmhouston.org
Laureen Suba laureensuba@gmail.com
CAMPUS RECREATION
Kim Clark kdclark@uh.edu
Rachel O'Mara romara@uh.edu
Asha Mata amata7@central.uh.edu
Allison Baker abaker3@central.uh.edu
Jimmonique Donelson jdonelson3@uh.edu
Steve Dooling sdooling2@uh.edu
Bob Campbell rcampbell4@uh.edu
Tamsen K. Burke hourke@uh.edu
CENTER FOR DIVERSITY AND INCLUSION
Michael Crook macrook@central.uh.edu
Niya Blair nnblair@uh.edu
CENTER FOR FRATERNITY & SORORITY LIFE
Jason Bergeron jberger@uh.edu
Cassandra Joseph cfjoseph@uh.edu
CENTER FOR STUDENT INVOLVEMENT
Kristen Ernst kmernst@central.uh.edu
Stephanie Schmidt sschmidt@uh.edu
JoAnn Sanchez jsanchez6@uh.edu
Tina Powellson tpowells@uh.edu
Ja'Nelle King jsking8@uh.edu
Tim Reuter tmreuter@central.uh.edu
Donielle Miller djmiller3@uh.edu
CHILDREN'S LEARNING CENTERS
Jennifer Skopal jjdora@central.uh.edu
COUNSELING AND PSYCHOLOGICAL SERVICES
Dr. Chris Scott cscot2@central.uh.edu
Dr. Cecilia Sun csun@uh.edu
Tonya R. Winters twinters@central.uh.edu
Jennifer Smith jsmith21@central.uh.edu
Rune Molbak rmoelbak@central.uh.edu
Dr. Thomandra Sam tssam@central.uh.edu
Mona M Drucker, MA LPC mdrucker@uh.edu
Megan Brannan megranna@uh.edu
Susan Chanderbhan-Forde schande2@central.uh.edu
Dr. Joshua Knox jknox3@uh.edu
Laura Frame leframe@uh.edu
Carolina A. Jimenez cajimenz@central.uh.edu
Janet Clemenson jclemens@central.uh.edu
Lindsey Mitchell, Ph. D lmmitche@central.uh.edu
Elizabeth Macum esadler@uh.edu
Tania Rendon rendo005@yahoo.com
DEAN OF STUDENTS
Douglas Eck dgeck@uh.edu
DIVISION OF STUDENT AFFAIRS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES
Pamelyn Shefman pshefman@central.uh.edu
ENROLLMENT SERVICES
Danilo Ronquillo oronquillo@uh.edu
JoAnn A. Medina jmedina4@uh.edu
Charita Hampton champton@central.uh.edu
Tara Monson Tran tdmonson@uh.edu
EQUAL OPPORTUNITY SERVICES
Jyl Shaffer jrshaffer@uh.edu
FINANCIAL AID
Blake Dalina bdalina@central.uh.edu
Nia Rector nrector@uh.edu
Scott A. Moore samoore4@uh.edu
Mikal Boston myboston@central.uh.edu
Deshondis Elliot dtelliot@central.uh.edu
Demetrice Dent dsdent@uh.edu
HEALTH CENTER
Kenneth S. Arfa, MD karfa@uh.edu
Sheila Dela Rosa sdelaros@central.uh.edu
Virginia Miller NP vamiller@uh.edu
Kathy Waller mwaller@central.uh.edu
T'Juana Derbigney-Hampton tderbign@central.uh.edu
Gwendolyn Lee-Dukes, MD glee_dukes@uh.edu
Kenya Williams krwilli8@central.uh.edu
Lecita Lacey Hlacey@central.uh.edu
STUDENT CENTERS
Matthew Sebby mpsebby@central.uh.edu
STUDENT HOUSING & RESIDENTIAL LIFE
Mark Vitek, Ed. D. mvitek@uh.edu
Lin Crowson ycrowson@uh.edu
Kenny Mauk kmauk@central.uh.edu
Don Yackley dyackley@central.uh.edu
Theresa M. Valencia tmvalenc@central.uh.edu
Mr. Shannon C. Reed sreed2@central.uh.edu
Tiffany Dewberry tdewberr@central.uh.edu
Falecia Long falong@central.uh.edu
Jessica Thrash jessica.thrash@clvusa.com
Alicia Whitmire avwhitmi@central.uh.edu
Susan Prisco Kimbrough skimbrough@uh.edu
Kandace Kendall kkendall@uh.edu
TRANSFER ADVISING PROGRAM
Danilo Ronquillo oronquillo@uh.edu
UNIVERSITY CAREER SERVICES
Lauren L. Moore lmoore@uh.edu
Priyanka Raut praut@uh.edu
Tiffany Bitting tbitting@uh.edu
URBAN EXPERIENCE PROGRAM
Rachel Adams rcadams@uh.edu
Rachael Profit rachaelprofit@gmail.com
WELLNESS
Patrick Lukingbeal plluking@central.uh.edu
Reuben Parrish rgparris@central.uh.edu
WOMEN AND GENDER RESOURCE CENTER
Malkia Hutchinson mzhutchinson@uh.edu
Devan Ford dsford2@uh.edu

Other

ATHLETICS
Rob Stewart rstewart5@uh.edu
CULLEN PERFORMANCE HALL
Raquel V. Rodriguez rvrodrig@central.uh.edu
COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING
Kaneisha English rvrodrig@Kcenglish@uh.edu
Tiffany Norman tnorman@uh.edu
Jessica Brand jbrand@uh.edu
DIVISION OF RESEARCH
Christina D. Milligan cmilligan@uh.edu
Maribel Salazar msalazar2@uh.edu
Kristin M. Rochford kmrochfo@central.uh.edu
Shaheen Lockhandwala slokhand@central.uh.edu
Tammy Maugans tamaugans@uh.edu
Pam Muscarello pmuscarello@uh.edu
EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGY AND UNIVERSITY OUTREACH
Raven Crowder rhollins@uh.edu
Becky Mobley bmobley@uh.edu
Bricio Vasquez bevasquez2@uh.edu
EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT
Ginger Walker gkwalker@uh.edu
EQUAL OPPORTUNITY RESOURCES
Daniela Monkiewicz damonkie@central.uh.edu
Gina Lopez gilopez2@central.uh.edu
Brian A. Schaffer baschaffer@uh.edu
Dr. Richard Anthony Baker rabaker4@uh.edu
Erika Harrison enharrison2@uh.edu
Oliver Mandisa mcoliver@uh.edu
LANGUAGE AND CULTURAL CENTER
Adam Chen achen6@uh.edu
HUMAN RESOURCES
Mindy Stallings mlstallings@uh.edu
OFFICE OF ADVANCEMENT
Sandra Jacobson sljacobson2@uh.edu
Daniel Willis pdwillis@uh.edu
Joseph Moore jfmoore@uh.edu
Dionica Bell dbbell@uh.edu
Jonathan Brooks jbrooks3@uh.edu
PARENT EDUCATION PROGRAM
Shelly Townsend satownse@central.uh.edu
SMART COUGARS
Esmeralda Sotelo esotelo@central.uh.edu
TEXAS CENTER FOR SUPERCONDUCTIVITY
Troy Christensen tchristensen@uh.edu
UH DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
Yolanda Edmund ydgoodal@central.uh.edu
Che'lisha Randle cmeezy663@yahoo.com
Moodie Shedarra Griffith griffithShedarra1@gmail.com
Javier Santana JSantan2@central.uh.edu
Sgt. D. Padovan dpadovan@central.uh.edu
Amanda Lincoln aelincol@central.uh.edu
James C. Bonaby III jcbonaby@central.uh.edu
Donna H. Rickard dhrickard@uh.edu