ORP & TDA Approved Vendors

The University of Houston System (UHS) reserves the right to revoke, amend or change approved carriers at anytime for any reason. UHS assumes no liability for the financial performance of any company listed, and the approval of a carrier in no way constitutes recommendation of the company nor does it indicate any guarantee of the companies' current and/or future financial standing. Each employee assumes all risks that may be connected with the election of any carrier.

Company Representatitve Address and Telephone Number

Fidelity Investments

www.fidelity.com

49 North 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101


800.343.0860 (general assistance)

ORP: 85601

TDA: 85603

Christine M. Jasek

1576 E. Southlake Blvd
Southlake TX 76092
512.800.2958
christine.jasek@fmr.com

Chris Molder
832.431.2966
christopher.molder@fmr.com

Tommy Thompson
281.384.6643
Tommy.thompson@fmr.com

Thomas Radzavich
205.552.8611
thomas.radzavich@fmr.com

VOYA Financial

http://www.voya.com

ORP: VT2164

TDA: VT2566

Patricia Himelick
8911 Captial of Texas HwySte 2210
Austin, TX 78759
1.800.223.6983
patricia.himelick@ingfp.com

Robert Waddell
17000 El Camino Real
Suite 105A
Houston, TX 77058
281.486.4000
robert.waddell@ingfp.com

Bredawn Riley
2900 N. Loop West
Suite 180
Houston, TX 77027
713.881.8743
BRiley@ingfp.com

Michael Bowden (Victoria only)
13701 Northwest Blvc, Suite D-2
Corpus Christi, TX 78410
381-387-6100
mikeb@glasserfinancial.com

Lincoln Financial Group

www.LFG.com

Supervising Office:
1300 S. Clinton Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802-3506

ORP and TDA: GP 01676


1.800.454.6265 (general assistance)

Shane Richolson
Brian Messier
1330 Post Oak Blvd.
Ste. 2800
Houston, TX 77056
713.552.7975
brian.messier@LFG.com

Eva Elias
7941 Katy Freeway #319
Houston, TX 77024
713.984.9464
eva.elias@LFG.com

John P. Lahey
7 Switchbud Place
Suite 192, Box 144 Woodlands, TX 77380
281.475.5361
john.lahey@LFG.com

John Poole
5090 Richmond Ave #519
Houston, TX 77056
832.722.7975
John.Poole@LFG.com

Met Life Resources

www.metlife.com

1.800.236.8489 (general assistance)

ORP: 0802140

TDA: 1002750

Randy Gillespie
3801 Kirby Drive
Ste. 330
Houston, TX 77098
713.526.9115
rgillispie@rg-a.com

Kevin Coffey
2805 N. Dallas Parkway
Suite 215
Houston, TX 77035
832.723.4415
kcoffey@metlife.com

Chris Moore
3 Riverway, Suite 900
Houston, TX 77056
713.963.4114 ofc / 281.443.3941 cell
cnmoore@metlife.com

TIAA-CREF

www.tiaa-cref.org

730 Third Avenue
New York, NY
800.842.2776 (general assistance)

ORP: 100827

TDA: 100828

En Español: http://espanol.tiaa-cref.org/

Stephen Janak
6400 Fannin, Ste 2450
Houston, TX 77030
832.681.7408
sjanak@tiaa-cref.org

Cameron Pettigrew
832.681.7413
cpettigrew@tiaa-cref.org

VALIC

www.VALIC.com

Southeast Texas District Office
2929 Allen Parkway RP-01 Houston, TX 77019
713.463.4507 (general assistance)

ORP and TDA: 01547

En Español:
https://www.valic.com/inicio_3241_422600.html

Cynthia Brumfield (Central Campus and Victoria)
2727 Allen Parkway, WPL-02
Houston, TX 77019
1.800.892.5558 Ext 89004
Cynthia.brumfield@valic.com

Walter Holmes (Central Campus)
2727 Allen Parkway, WPL-02
Houston, TX 77019
281.728.4286
walter.holmes@valic.com

Bruce W. Robertson (UHCL & Central Campus)
281.734.5391
bruce.robertson@valic.com

Kristy Hrncir (Central & Dowtown Campus)
800.892.5558 ext 87738
Kristen.hrncir@valic.com