Peer Tutor Information

Fall 2013 Tutor Roster

Does the writing of papers mystify you, haunt you, distress you? The Honors College tutors, who are all upper class students of the Honors College, can help! Tutoring is absolutely FREE to Honors College students. Each Human Situation section has an assigned tutor who works with the instructor to offer the best possible feedback to students of that section. However, if you need help with essays outside the Human Situation, you may contact any of the following tutors:

Alexis Carr ajcarr2@uh.edu

Brian Saint Hilaire briansaint@me.com

Cassie Gianni caggom@gmail.com

Dania Mahmoud dani.mah555@yahoo.com

Diego Pacheco diegpach@gmail.com

Eriel Fauser ebmfauser@gmail.com

Gerry Espinal gerryespifra@hotmail.com

Hayder Ali h.ali1000@yahoo.com

Lauren Young lauren_n_young@hotmail.com

Jennifer Reiss jenniferereiss@gmail.com

Katherine Fischer katherineafischer@yahoo.com

Kristen Rodgers kriste.lynne.rodgers@gmail.com

Lauren Tolat laurentolat@yahoo.com

Seetha Jagannath sjagannath@live.com

Sara Balabanlilar sara.balabanlilar@gmail.com

Sidonie Sturrock sidoniesturrock@gmail.com

Sahar Sadoughi ssadoughi@gmail.com

Tiffany Yao yaotiffany95@yahoo.com

If you are an upper class student and think you are ready to become a peer tutor, write to Gabriela Maya or Richard Armstrong.