Marketing Communications Committee

The Student Affairs Marketing Communications Committee works to maintain and strengthen the Student Affairs brand by assisting in the execution of a comprehensive marketing plan for the Division. Additionally, the committee aims to develop and implement strategies for internal and external communication to promote campus events and services through collaborative programming and integrated media.

Membership Roster

De'Awn Bunch, Chair Office of the VP for Student Affairs
Ashriel Dunham, Co-chair Student Housing & Residential Life
Lawrence Daniel University Center
Kyle Stehling University Center
Dr. Thomandra Sam Counseling and Psychological Services
Matt Dulin Student Media
TBD University Career Services
Myra Conley Dean of Students Office
Maria Avila Campus Recreation
Jennifer Skopal Children's Learning Centers
Kathy Fire Health Center