Assessment Committee

The Division of Student Affairs and Enrollment Services Assessment Committee is committed to improving student learning, student development, and the quality of services provided by the division at the University of Houston. The Assessment Committee facilitates and/or supports the systematic collection, review, and use of data about the effectiveness of services and programs provided. In addition, the Assessment Committee provides feedback to individual units within the division on their specific assessment plans and methodologies to assist in implementation of effective and valuable assessments.

Membership Roster

Lindsay Barber Health Center
Christen Barron Office of Admissions
Jason Bergeron Center for Fraternity and Sorority Life
Marie Coleman Enrollment Management Production Services
Darryl Creeks Student Affairs IT Services
Matt Dulin Center for Student Media
Douglas Eck Dean of Students
Kristen Ernst Center for Student Involvement
Lear Hickman Scholarships and Financial Aid
Crystle Hutchinson Center for Students with DisABILITIES
Susan Kimbrough Student Housing and Residential Life
James Mable University Career Services
Reuben Parrish UH Wellness
Priyanka Raut University Career Services
Lorraine Schroeder LGBT Resource Center
Chris Scott Counseling and Psychological Services
Jennifer Skopal Children's Learning Centers
Rebecca Szwarc
Student Housing and Residential Life
Mark Vitek Student Housing and Residential Life
Melanee Wood
Campus Recreation