Office Information

256 Student Center South
4100 University Drive
Houston, TX 77204

(P) 832-842-6183
(F) 713-743-5477
dos@uh.edu

8:30am – 5:00pm, Monday – Friday

Staff

The Dean of Students oversees all aspects of the Dean of Students office, including setting the goals and long-range planning for the department. Our Associate Dean of Students manages the day-to-day function of the office, also serving as the principle coordinator of student conduct matters. There are three Assistant Deans of Students who support the overall mission and vision of the office. Each Assistant Dean works with specific programs, including student behavior, commuter students and advocacy services. The Case Manager within the Dean of Students Office is dedicated to working with students who have experienced a significant medical event, including their reintegration to campus and navigating both campus and Houston resources. Our team is rounded out with the tireless support of our Graduate Assistants, Office Supervisor, Customer Service Representatives and Student employees.

Dr. Munson

William F. Munson

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
WMunson@uh.edu


Kamran Riaz

Kamran Riaz

Associate Dean of Students
KRiaz@uh.edu


Myra Conley

Myra Conley

Assistant Dean of Students
MConley@uh.edu


Alison Wells

Alison Wells

Assistant Dean of Students
AVWells@uh.edu


Douglas Eck

Douglas Eck

Assistant Dean of Students
DGEck@uh.edu


Hope Pacheco

Hope Pacheco

Case Manager
hpacheco@uh.edu


Lauren Berryhill

Lauren Berryhill

Graduate Assistant
LLBerryh@uh.edu


Sean Baser

Graduate Assistant
SMBaser@uh.edu


Dee Ann Canfield

Dee Ann Canfield

Office Supervisor


Willie Mae Lewis

Willie Mae Lewis

Customer Service Representative 2


Kimberly Cushenberry

Kimberly Cushenberry

Customer Service Representative 2
KVCushen@uh.edu