Developmental Psychology
Department of Psychology
The University of Houston
126 Heyne Building
Houston, TX 77204-5022
Phone: 713-743-8500

Faculty

Bruno G. Breitmeyer, Ph.D.
Professor
Office Location: Heyne 229E
Phone: (713) 743-8570
brunob@uh.edu
Jack M. Fletcher, Ph.D., ABPP
Distinguished University Professor
Office Location:
jackfletcher@uh.edu
Donald J. Foss, Ph.D.
Professor
Office Location: Heyne 230B
Phone: (713) 743-0819
dfoss@uh.edu
David J. Francis, Ph.D.
2008 Esther Farfel Award Recipient
Department Chairman, Hugh Roy and Lillie Cranz Cullen Distinguished Professor, and Director of the Texas Institute for Measurement, Evaluation and Statistics
Office Location: Heyne 128C
Phone: (832) 842-7036
dfrancis@uh.edu
H. Julia Hannay, Ph.D.
John and Rebecca Moores Professor
Office Location: TMC1 210
Phone: (832) 842-2022
jhannay@uh.edu
Arturo E. Hernandez, Ph.D.
Professor and Director of the Developmental Psychology Program
Office Location: Heyne 239B
Phone: (713) 743-8354
aehernandez@uh.edu
J. Leigh Leasure, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office Location: Heyne 231D
Phone: (713) 743-8616
j.leasure@mail.uh.edu
Paul J. Massman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office Location: Heyne 229D
Phone: (713) 743-8569
pmassman@uh.edu
Hanako Yoshida, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office Location: Heyne 239C
Phone: (713) 743-1077
yoshida@uh.edu