Workshop Registration

Wed, August 27, 1-2:00 PM
Wed, September 3, 2-3:00 PM
Fri, September 5, 2-3:00 PM
Thu, September 11, 9-10:00 AM
Fri, September 12, 9-10:00 AM
Tue, September 16, 1-2:00 PM
Thu, September 18, 1-2:00 PM
Fri, September 19, 1-2:00 PM
Mon, September 22, 10-11:00 AM
Wed, September 24, 10-11:00 AM
Thu, September 25, 10-11:00 AM
Tue, September 30, 2-3:00 PM
Wed, October 1, 2-3:00 PM
Thu, October 2, 2-3:00 PM
Mon, October 6, 1-2:00 PM
Tue, October 7, 1-2:00 PM
Fri, October 10, 1-2:00 PM
Tue, October 14, 2-3:00 PM
Thu, October 16, 2-3:00 PM
Thu, October 23, 10-11:00 AM
Fri, October 24, 10-11:00 AM
Tue, October 28, 1-2:00 PM
Thu, October 30, 1-2:00 PM
Mon, November 3, 10-11:00 AM
Wed, November 5, 10-11:00 AM
Fri, November 7, 10-11:00 AM
Tue, November 11, 1-2:00 PM
Thu, November 13, 1-2:00 PM
Fri, November 14, 1-2:00 PM
Mon, November 17, 2-3:00 PM
Tue, November 18, 2-3:00 PM
Thu, November 20, 2-3:00 PM
Tue, December 2, 1-2:00 PM
Thu, December 4, 1-2:00 PM
Fri, December 5, 1-2:00 PM
Tue, December 9, 2-3:00 PM
Wed, December 10, 10-11:00 AM
Fri, December 12, 9-10:00 AM
Mon, December 15, 10-11:00 AM
Tue, December 16, 1-2:00 PM
Wed, December 17, 9-10:00 AM
Thu, December 18, 2-3:00 PM
 

*All workshops will be held at McElhinney Hall: Room 343