Workshop Registration

Wed, May 21, 10-11:00 AM
Fri, May 23, 2-3:00 PM
Tue, May 27, 9-10:00 AM
Fri, May 30, 10-11:00 AM
Mon, June 2, 2-3:00 PM
Wed, June 4, 1-2:00 P
Tue, June 10, 2-3:00 PM
Thu, June 12, 10-11:00 AM
Wed, June 18, 1-2:00 PM
Fri, June 20, 10-11:00 AM
Tue, June 24, 2-3:00 AM
Fri, June 27 10-11:00 AM
Mon, June 30, 9-10:00 AM
Thu, July 3 1-2:00 PM
Tue, July 8, 1-2:00 PM
Thu, July 10, 10-11:00 AM
Wed, July 16, 2-3:00 PM
Fri, July 18, 9-10:00 AM
Mon, July 21, 2-3:00 PM
Thu, July 24, 10-11:00 AM
Tue, July 29, 1-2:00 PM
Fri, August 1, 9-10:00 AM
 

*All workshops will be held at McElhinney Hall: Room 343