Exploring Diversity

Specifically designed for Registered Student Organizations, Exploring diversity provides the opportunity for student leaders to articulate a clear understanding of diversity, culture and inclusion. This workshop offers a platform for students to learn about their own identities, the cultural identities of others, and tools to assist in creating a more inclusive campus community.

Exploring Diversity RSO ONLY
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
4:00pm-5:30pm, Student Center South: Bayou City

Exploring Diversity RSO ONLY
Thursday, March 29, 2018
5:00pm-6:30pm, Student Center South: Bayou City

Exploring Diversity RSO ONLY
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
5:00pm-6:30pm, Student Center South: Bayou City

Exploring Diversity RSO ONLY
Thursday, April 5, 2018
5:00pm-6:30pm, Student Center South: Downtown Room

Exploring Diversity RSO ONLY
Thursday, April 5, 2018
5:00pm-6:30pm, Student Center South: Bayou City

Exploring Diversity RSO ONLY
Monday, April 9, 2018
3:00pm-4:30pm, Student Center South: Space City

Exploring Diversity RSO ONLY
Monday, April 16, 2018
5:00pm-6:30pm, Student Center South: Downtown Room

Exploring Diversity RSO ONLY
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
4:00pm-5:30pm, Student Center South: Bayou City

Exploring Diversity RSO ONLY
Thursday, April 19, 2018
5:00pm-6:30pm, Student Center South: Space City

Exploring Diversity RSO ONLY
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
4:00pm-5:30pm, Student Center South: Space City

Exploring Diversity RSO ONLY
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
4:00pm-5:30pm, Student Center South: Bayou City

Exploring Diversity RSO ONLY
Thursday, April 26, 2018
2:00pm-3:30pm, Student Center North: Senate Chamber

Exploring Diversity RSO ONLY
Thursday, April 26, 2018
2:00pm-3:30pm, Student Center South: Bayou City

Exploring Diversity RSO ONLY
Monday, April 30, 2018
4:00pm-5:30pm, Student Center South: Space City

Exploring Diversity RSO ONLY
Thursday, May 3, 2018
12:00pm-1:30pm, Student Center South: Bayou City

Exploring Diversity RSO ONLY
Monday, May 7, 2018
4:00pm-5:30pm, Student Center South: Downtown Room

Exploring Diversity RSO ONLY
Monday, May 7, 2018
4:00pm-5:30pm, Student Center North: Senate Chamber

Exploring Diversity RSO ONLY
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
5:00pm-6:30pm, Student Center South: Skyline Room

Exploring Diversity RSO ONLY
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
5:00pm-6:30pm, Student Center South: Space City

Exploring Diversity RSO ONLY
Friday, May 11, 2018
2:00pm-3:30pm, Student Center South: Bayou City