

HINES COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE & DESIGN

TAU SIGMA DELTA INDUCTS NEW MEMBERS

MARCH 27th, 2018 - The University of Houston Hines College of Architecture and Design recently inducted the 2018 members of the Tau Sigma Delta Honor Society in Architecture and Allied Arts.

Tau Sigma Delta is the only national honor society for architecture and design majors that is accredited by the Association of College Honor Societies. The Society recognizes intellectual achievement, effort, and initiative as well as leadership and character. This prize of membership acknowledges undergraduate and graduate students who attain high scholastic standing in their field.

2018 Tau Sigma Delta Inductees: Camille Cheysson, Kathryn Petrauskas, Andrew J. E. Rowell, Tarika Sajnani, Jenny Sarabia, Nathan Siems, Astrid Sukur, Hadeel Al Maskari, Kelvin Rodriguez, Kate Nicole Wierzbicki, Kaleb Andrew Williams, Timothy Evan Joe, and Jose Paul Molina

