

## **University of Houston System-Wide Arts Acquisition Committee**

Committee Members

Emily Messa Welcome Wilson Jr. Beth Madison Mike Guidry David Oliver Kim Davenport Susan Baker Toby Kamps Roman Bible Jonathan Snow Eloise D. Stuhr Sheila Heimbinder Jeffrey S. "Jeff" Bowen Michael Wellen Ryan Dennis Katherine Veneman Margaret Rice Michael Galbreth Cyvia Wolff

## Agenda

## **December 15, 2016**

- 1) Updates from Lea Weingarten on Strategic Plan.
- 2) Updates from Mike on conservation and appraisal.
- 3) Review of timeline through 2019.
- 4) Discussion of new SWAAC Sub-Committees and appointments to committees.
- 5) Action items and next steps

Next SWAAC Meeting: Friday, January 27, 2017.