Sustainability Committee 2017-2018

Members	
	Members

Nominated By	Current Member	Dept., Role
Faculty Senate	Bruce Race	Professor, Dean, Architecture and Design
Faculty Senate	Michelle Ivey	Associate Professor, Instruct, Communication Disorders
Staff Council	Reuben Parrish	Asst Dir, Wellness Programs, Wellness Center
Staff Council	Emily Merrell	Center for Nuclear Receptors and Cell Signaling
Student Government Association	Chelsea Cheung	SGA Appointee
Student Government Association		SGA Appointee
Student Government Association, Alternate (can attend meetings, vote when SGA member is not present)		SGA Alternate
Student at-large	TBD	

Student at-large

Ex-Officio/Non-Voting Members

	Ex-officio/Non-voting members			
	Dr. Emily Messa	Associate Vice Chancellor and Associate Vice President for Administration		
	Esmeralda Valdez	Executive Director, University Services		
	Maria Honey	Director of Sustainability, Marketing and Outreach		
	Michael Mendoza	Sustainability Manager		
	Melissa Halstead	Sustainability Coordinator		
	Eve Esch	Division of Student Affairs, Director of Student Centers		
	Mackenzie Wysong	Division of Student Affairs, Asst. Director of RLH Facilities		
	Jeanne LaMontagne	Facilities Planning and Construction		
	Joujou Zebdaoui	i aciiilles i iaiiiiiig and constituction		
	Jacquie Vargas	Facilities Services, Communications Manager		
	Paul Brokhin	Facilities Services, Energy Supervisor		
	TJ Meagher	Athletics		
	Stephanie Coates	UH Energy		
	Shannon Thomas	UH Energy		
	Eric Holamon	Parking & Transportation Services		
	Jennifer Rea	Facilities		
Minutes/Support:				
	Ricardo Useche	Office of Sustainability Student Team, Office and Team Lead		