Skip to main content

TPAC Members

Voting Members

Name - Department

Email

Ruth Manny - Faculty Senate rmanny@central.uh.edu
Jeremy May - Faculty Senate jmay@uh.edu
Rachel Bush - Faculty Senate rrbush@central.uh.edu 
Patrick Cirino - Faculty Senate pccirino@uh.edu
Fariba Pouraryan - Staff Council fpouraryan@uh.edu 
Carla Tisby-Riggs - Staff Council ctisby@uh.edu 
Elsie Myers - Staff Council emyers@Central.uh.edu
Andrew Bahlmann, Student Government Association ajbahlmann2@uh.edu
Elliot Kauffman, Student Government Association elliot.kauffman@gmail.com

Non Voting Members

Name - Department

E-Mail

Emily Messa - Assoc VC/VP, Administration  eamessa@uh.edu
Neil Hart - Executive Director, Auxiliary Services nfhart@central.uh.edu 
Syed Kamran Riaz - Dean of Student's Office kriaz@uh.edu
Winni Zhang - SGA President sgapres@central.uh.edu
Adrian Hernandez - SGA Vice President sgavp@central.uh.edu

Support Team - Parking and Transportation Services

Name - Department

E-Mail

Bob Browand - Director Rbrowand@uh.edu
Paul Lozano - Assistant Director plozano@uh.edu
Eric Holamon - Assistant Director esholamon@uh.edu
Matt Prasifka - Prog. Director, Auxiliary Services tmprasifka@uh.edu