UNIVERSITY of HOUSTON

Transportation and Parking Advisory Committee University Services

Date: October 23, 2015

Place: Student Center South, Heights (Rm 224)

Time: 1:30pm-3:30pm

Committee Members

VOTING

Shara Zatopek, Faculty Senate
Xiaojing Yuan, Faculty Senate
Patrick Cirino, Faculty Senate
Shawn Vaillancourt, Faculty Senate
Lynn Smith, Staff Council
Matthew Castillo, Staff Council
Bill Ashley, Staff Council
David Kazanci, SGA
Elliot Kauffman, SGA
Nikunj Soni, SGA
Hugo Salinas, SGA

Garrett Heller, SGA

NON-VOTING and SUPPORT

Emily Messa, Assoc. VC/VP, Administration
Esmeralda Valdez, Asst. VP, University Services, Auxiliary Services
Bob Browand, Director of Parking and Transportation
Paul Lozano, Asst. Director, Parking Operations
Clifford Kennedy, PTS Parking Enforcement
Syed Kamran Riaz, Dean of Students' Office
Darius Dunn, Sports & Entertainment
Eric Holamon, Communication Coordinator
Leighanne Dean, Marketing Coordinator
Hira Ahmed, PTS and TPAC Scribe
Pam Collins, TDM
Ruby Obi, Groome Transportation

AGENDA

- I. Open Forum
 - a. Frontier Fiesta
- II. Election of 2015-2016 Officers
- III. Approval of September Minutes
- IV. Updates
 - a. Communications/Marketing
 - b. Operationsc. TDM
 - d. Upcoming Events
- V. Old Business
 - a. ERP Parking Addition
- VI. New Business
 - a. New Garage
 - b. Law Center
 - c. SGA Resolution (SGAR-52001)
- VII. Member Items
- VIII. Adjournment

Next Meeting

Date: November 20, 2015 Time: 1:30pm to 3:30pm

Location: PTS Conference Room – Stadium Parking Garage