UNIVERSITY of HOUSTON

Transportation and Parking Advisory Committee University Services

Date: December 4, 2015

Place: Student Center South - Midtown Rm 262

Time: 2:00pm-4:00pm

Committee Members

VOTING

Shara Zatopek, Faculty Senate
Xiaojing Yuan, Faculty Senate
Patrick Cirino, Faculty Senate
Shawn Vaillancourt, Faculty Senate
Lynn Smith, Staff Council
Matthew Castillo, Staff Council
Bill Ashley, Staff Council
David Kazanci, SGA
Elliot Kauffman, SGA
Nikunj Soni, SGA
Hugo Salinas, SGA
Garrett Heller, SGA

NON-VOTING and SUPPORT

Emily Messa, Assoc. VC/VP, Administration
Esmeralda Valdez, Asst. VP, University Services, Auxiliary Services
Bob Browand, Director of Parking and Transportation
Paul Lozano, Asst. Director, Parking Operations
Clifford Kennedy, PTS Parking Enforcement
Syed Kamran Riaz, Dean of Students' Office
Darius Dunn — Sports & Entertainment
Jessica Mize — Communication Coordinator
Leighanne Dean — Marketing Coordinator
Hira Ahmed, PTS and TPAC Scribe
Pam Collins - TDM
Ruby Obi, Groome Transportation

AGENDA

- I. Open Form
- II. Approval of November Minutes
- III. Updates
 - a. Communications/Marketing
 - b. Operations
 - c. TDM
 - d. Upcoming Events
 - e. SGA Resolution (SGAR 52001) f. ERP Evening Shuttle Service
 - 1. Litt Evening Shuttle Servi
- IV. Old Business
 - a. Changes to Parking Program
- V. New Business
 - a. Citation Program subcommittee report recommendation requested b. Proposed Rate Increase FY17 & FY18 recommendation requested
- VI. Member Items
- VII. Adjournment

Next Meeting

Date: January 22, 2015 Time: 1:30pm to 3:30pm

Location: TBD