University Advancement Quick Contacts
(for updates, contact Nicole Broyles)

  Clear Search

AreaNameEmailPhone
Acknowledgement Letters Jeremy Edwards jtedward@central.uh.edu 713-743-2715
Advancement Events Beth Lee melee5@central.uh.edu 713-743-8852
Alumni Events Alison (Ali) Walker abwalke3@central.uh.edu 713-743-0764
Alumni Relations/High Profile Alumni Mike Pede mlpede@central.uh.edu 281-932-7949
Annual Giving / Fund for UH Christine Paust annualgiving@uh.edu 713-743-4708
Bequest / Estate Notification of Gift Lisa Holdeman lkholdeman@uh.edu 713-743-8408
Blaffer Art Museum Tracy Smith tesmith@central.uh.edu 713-743-9116
Board of Visitors Jessica Jarvis jtjarvis@central.uh.edu 713-743-8880
C. T. Bauer College of Business Maya Houston mchouston@bauer.uh.edu 713-743-3655
C. T. Bauer College of Business Dwayne Busby ddbusby@bauer.uh.edu 713-743-4282
Call Center (Coogs Calling Coogs) Theresa Crowley mtcrowle@central.uh.edu 713-743-8158
Chairs & Professorships Jeremy Edwards jtedward@Central.UH.EDU 713-743-2715
Class Rings Michelle Raffety mlraffet@central.uh.edu 713-743-0825
College of Education Brandie Cleaver bmcleaver@central.uh.edu 713-743-2333
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Ellen Phillips ehphilli@central.uh.edu 713-743-4016
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Janis Parsley parsleyj@uh.edu 713-743-8375
College of Optometry Emily Smith egsmith3@uh.edu 713-743-2729
College of Pharmacy Kim Jordan kajorda2@central.uh.edu 713-743-0859
College of Technology Vernon King veking@central.uh.edu 713-743-4886
Conrad N. Hilton College of Hotel and Restaurant Management Jon Schultz jcschultz@uh.edu 713-743-2738
Contact List Updates Nicole Broyles nbroyles@uh.edu 832-842-4734
Contact/Solicitation Preferences Sandra Jacobson sljacob2@Central.UH.EDU 713-743-8687
Coogs United Student Council & Young Alumni Council Liz Castro lncastro@Central.UH.EDU 713-743-8951
Corporate Relations Mark Putnam mputnam@uh.edu 713-743-0954
Cougar Cents Piggy Banks/Cougar Spirit Cords Liz Castro  lncastro@Central.UH.EDU 713-743-8951
Crisis Situation Richard Bonnin rbonnin@uh.edu 713-743-8155
Cullen College of Engineering Russell Dunlavy rtdunlavy@uh.edu 713-743-4209
Development Communication Enita Torres eltorres3@uh.edu 713-743-9023
Donor Relations Beth Lee melee5@central.uh.edu 713-743-8852
Email Messaging Tiffany Norman tnnorman2@uh.edu 713-743-8022
Employees, New or Departing Nicole Broyles nbroyles@uh.edu

832-842-4734

Endowment Reports Beth Ladd ecschae2@central.uh.edu 713-743-6140
Foundation Relations Rhonda Thompson rkthompson@uh.edu  713-743-8871
Gerald D. Hines College of Architecture Joel T. Wyatt joelwyatt@uh.edu  713-743-2584
Gifts in Memory of/in Honor of Tina Vasquez tvasquez@central.uh.edu 713-743-8843
Gift Planning Lisa Holdeman lkholdeman@uh.edu  713-743-8408
Gift Receipts & Recording Ronnie Calhoun rdcalhoun@central.uh.edu 713-743-8920
Graduate College of Social Work Connie Lloyd clloyd2@uh.edu 713-743-3599
Houston Pacesetters Christine Paust annualgiving@uh.edu 713-743-4708
Houston Public Media Joycelyn Morris jsmorris@central.uh.edu 713-743-2757
Mail Appeals Sandra Jacobson sljacob2@Central.UH.EDU 713-743-8687
Matching Gifts Ronnie Calhoun rdcalhoun@central.uh.edu 713-743-8920
M.D. Anderson Library Todd Marrs dtmarrs@uh.edu 713-743-9741
Media Relations Richard Bonnin rbonnin@uh.edu 713-743-8155
Moores School of Music Patricia Cooper parogers@central.uh.edu 713-743-1304
Naming Opportunities Michelle Buhr mbuhr@central.uh.edu 713-743-8403
Online Giving Pages Theresa Crowley mtcrowle@central.uh.edu 713-743-8158
Pledge Management Ronnie Calhoun rdcalhoun@central.uh.edu 713-743-8920
President's Medallions Eloise Dunn Stuhr anbridge@central.uh.edu 713-743-2072
President's Scheduling Rebecca Gentry rmgentry@central.uh.edu 713-743-3573
Prinicipal Gifts Beth Harrington ekharrin@central.uh.edu 713-743-8999
Prospect Management & Research Phoenix Mak  pmak@central.uh.edu 713-743-8898
Reports, Advancement Cortni Haralson ckharalson@uh.edu 713-743-8878
Rising Stars Christine Paust annualgiving@uh.edu 713-743-4708
Scholarships, Stewardship Beth Ladd ecschae2@Central.UH.EDU 713-743-6140
Special Events Dionica Bell  dbbell@central.uh.edu 713-743-8965
Spirit Cord/Cougar Grad Challenge Liz Castro  lncastro@central.uh.edu 713-743-8951
Stewardship Michelle Buhr mbuhr@central.uh.edu 713-743-8403
Stock Transactions Ronnie Calhoun rdcalhoun@central.uh.edu 713-743-8920
Student Affairs Edward Davis II edavis9@central.uh.edu 713-743-7391
Student and Young Alumni Giving Liz Castro  lncastro@central.uh.edu 713-743-8951
Support Organizations (Relationship Mgr) Eli Cipriano ecipriano@central.uh.edu 713-743-8294
The Honors College Peter Hyland pbhyland@central.uh.edu 713-743-3220
TRIP Matching Program Shannon Keen sakeen@central.uh.edu 713-743-8294
UA Intranet Amy Marks almarks@uh.edu 713-743-9837
UH Athletics Katina Jackson katinaj@uh.edu 713-743-0837
UH Gives Back Sandra Jacobson sljacob2@central.uh.edu 713-743-8687
UH Law Center Russell Gibbs ragibbs@central.uh.edu 713-743-2203
UH Libraries Todd Marrs dtmarrs@uh.edu 713-743-9741
UH Magazine Eric Gerber egerber@uh.edu 713-743-8189
UH News Richard Bonnin rbonnin@uh.edu 713-743-8155
UH Web Site Bill Herndon whherndon@uh.edu 713-743-8171
Updates: Names/Addresses Ronnie Calhoun rdcalhoun@central.uh.edu 713-743-8920
VC/VP Calendar/Scheduling April Simmons anbridge@central.uh.edu 713-743-2072
(office of) Vice Chancellor/Vice President Rebecca Gentry rmgentry@central.uh.edu 713-743-3573
Wire Transfers Ronnie Calhoun rdcalhoun@central.uh.edu 713-743-8920